coolhorse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,876
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
joan m | CA, US | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The $10 off for my first purchase didn't credit at checkout

Julie G | MI, US | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

When I first logged on to check out the website I had an offer for $10 off, but when I went back in to place the order, it wasn't available...

Edgar J | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good service and quick, great prices.
Thank you!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Edgar J has reviewed 1 product from coolhorse.com
Lone Star Ropes Inferno 4 Strand Head Team Rope 31'
View This Product

Thank you, easy, free and quick repsonse


Candi G | NE, US | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

In stock and ready to ship!

Bryan R | OK, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great people to work with, if you have any questions just give them a call..

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bryan R has reviewed 1 product from coolhorse.com
Noble Equine True Flex Roping Gloves-12 Pack Stars N Stripes
View This Product

Change sizing chart

I like the gloves, but the dollar bill sizing chart is not correct. I wear an XL or XXL glove and the dollar bill sizing chart said I would wear a Medium..


Chad R | CO, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

I contacted customer support to see if I could get a specific color on the rope I ordered. They got back to me fast and got the rope to me extremely quick.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
jesse g | TX, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very satisfied customer who will not hesitate to make more purchases in the future.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Raylene S | TX, US | Submitted 5 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Tony B | NV, US | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

My shopping experience was fast quick an east to follow.

megan t | victoria, AU | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

would only let me buy 6 ropes wanted 8

Timothy C | LA, US | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It was quick and easy. No problems.

Dannielle S | AL, US | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Love the blow pops!!!!

Leslie T | AZ, US | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Good price, easy to use site

Tony B | NV, US | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

My shopping experience was good an fast quick an easy to follow thank you

dan e | CA, US | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

semi difficult navigation through site

Gail B | TX, US | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping on line was very easy. One of the items I ordered was out of stock and a customer representative called the next day and asked if they could send another brand for the same price which I elected to do. I received my order in a very timely manner and was pleased with everything.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Curt B | OK, US | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It's ok.

RHONDA S | QLD, AU | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Chere T | NY, US | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I didn't receive the $10 off that popped saying no promo code needed.

Jim B | Queensland, AU | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017