coolhorse.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,876
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Tiare F | CA, US | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

When it takes you to different pages verses the one you thought you were going to that can be frustrating when you don't have time and you just want in and out. Thank you

Kenneth H | TX, US | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Tried to add to cart but wouldn't allow it. Had to start over with a seperate order.

Casey B | ID, US | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Got what I needed

Stacy B | MO, US | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Website acts up when putting in payment information.

Michelle | MN, US | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

So far I am very pleased with everything this company offers. Great deals. Free shipping. $10 off on my first order, even when buying a 'premium' product. No hidden loopholes, fees, or restrictions. I am very happy to have made my purchase through Coolhorse!

However, after ordering I was not very pleased with the shipping time. Shipping says 3-6 days and it took 2 weeks. After inquiring I was told it was because the product wasn't in stock which is completely understandable but I would've liked to have been informed rather than having to reach out and ask.

Additionally, when the pad arrived, the color of the leathers is much much darker than what is depicted in the picture. That is a bummer when I'm paying > $350 and the leathers look nearly black rather than brown. However, there is no way I'm sending it back as I don't want to wait a month to get a new pad.

This is likely not coolhorse's fault, but next time I think I will just buy in person when spending this much to make sure I get exactly what I want and when I need it.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Karla Solis M | FL, US | Submitted 6 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

ES MI PRIMER COMPRA ESPERO QUE TODO SALGA BIEN

Lori F | OH, US | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Live chat should be able to place an order for customer and shipping is outrageous for 3 days.

Kevin Z | OH, US | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

First time on Coolhorse web site a pop-up discount offer appeared for signing up for product emails from Coolhorse. Did so but no discount applied to the order and no coupon/discount code received via email. Still waiting for the code but don't believe it wil ever be received. Feels like a "bait and switch" situation with the pop-up offer but it never materialized. Ordered product anyway as it was needed. Other sites had same product at same price but charged for shipping.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Marquita D | IN, US | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

This is my second one I have two barrel horses and my one girl just loves the CSI pad so I bought this one for my other girl I'm very satisfied with the CSI pads very good quality

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Treva B | ID, US | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Prices reasonable items arrive in said time frame

Randy T | KS, US | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good experience!!!

Hannah W | WI, US | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

its good

Gerry M | VA, US | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I had a difficult time on the order web page. Also I had to phone your office to determine the correct way to check out via your CART system

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Gerry M has reviewed 1 product from coolhorse.com
Relentless All Around Sport Boot Value Pack (Includes Front and Back Pair)
View This Product

These were a gift for my granddaughter. She told me they were great and fit her mare well.


Stacey B | OR, US | Submitted 1 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

No thank you. I found and purchased what I needed.

jan i | whangarei, NZ | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

was tricky to change the order in the cart - but only cause its been so long since I used this

David M | KY, US | Submitted 1 May 2016
Verified Customer

you need more selection on lower priced rope bags & fly masks. I'm going elsewhere to get the rest of the stuff I will be ordering.

coolhorse.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Average of 1120 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017