consumerteq.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,220
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
janice f | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Ritish deserves a raise. very patient”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
William S | VA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Great customer service, thanks...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rema C | CT, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Rahul was very good and i am satisfied with the work he did on my computer this morning.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
R GEORGE | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

“Tech name : Rajdeep; Good experience with Raj deep.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Phyllis M | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

“Mr. utkarsh was an excellent professional tech.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris K | NC, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

“you were very patient and resolved my computer problems.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

“fast and quick Sunny was”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Curt | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

“Very knowledgeable of taking care of issues.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Judy m | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

“great customer service, very pleasant and caring.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carl P | MA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“Ritish is awesome!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ron B | IN, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“Siddartha was most professional and did a great job in fixing my computer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
bluedog04 | IN, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Very knowledgeable people to work with. Only complaint is that I always have trouble hearing the Technician when I call in because it sounds like there are numerous people in the background talking all at once and it is difficult to hear the Technician that I am dealing with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Caren C | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Tech name : Rajdeep Singh; The Tech was very helpful, was very patient with me when I had questions, was excellent to explain things to me in terms that I could understand; offered extra coverage for my computer that is well worth the price, but in my particular position I was not able to take advantage of at the time. He was very polite and kind.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Derin w | CO, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Highly professional and concerned staff. Excellent job helping me with my computer operation and security. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
charles m | RI, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“excellent service and very polite”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
christine | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Very satisfied with services I have received.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carol A. D | VA, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“professional service easy to follow instructions very helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Megan A | NE, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“Tech name : Rajdeep; very NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY WELL”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Noel Anne S | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“Siddartha Ravi helped me today with my issues. Very patient, considering he was dealing with a 67 year old woman that is basically illiterate on a computer for the most part. Thank you so much for dealing with me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rick B | SC, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017