consumerteq.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 4,225
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Lisa | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Jun 2017

It took a a few hours, but my computer got fixed.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Diane | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

Today service was good and issue was resolved

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Marcene E E | VA, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

It is costing me more money than I expected.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

the overall experience was good and helpful.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
D-j K | MI, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

I thought that your technical staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was not expecting to have to buy any products to resolve my issue given that I have already paid for 3 years of tech support from Dell.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bruno M | Submitted 10 Sep 2016

Thank you

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
pollie h | LA, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2016

today i found Anuj Kamboj the technician very knowledgeable and helpful in solving my computer problem.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donald H | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2016

You have been very patient .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hernando C | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2015

I had some dfficulty at first... too long

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
TIM G | Submitted 27 Jan 2015

IT WAS GOOD SERVICE

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
lamar c | OK, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2014

Vinod did the work in a nice way

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
consumerteq.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
JOHN | Submitted 22 Dec 2014

The final result was fine I had problems getting there but after SOME TIME we persevering we survived.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2014

I am working with Manisha. I think it is odd I am filling this out while she is on the phone. It does not allow my responses to be private.
I was directed to this company when I called HP for problems with my computer.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Average of 1399 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017