colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 318
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jessica | VA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“Adjustable headrest on sofa is so simple and for some reason I haven't seen it before. Why should you strain your neck to view the TV while reclined? It's a simple solution and we were glad to have finally found it in the graford. We weren't initially crazy about the color but it has grown on us.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Samara | CA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“We waited for almost 3 months for this bar to finally come out of production. To be fair we were forewarned that it may take a while by the sales guy on the phone but we couldn't find anything as perfect for our basement. It has a cozy fireplace that looks really sweet built in and the bar stools have the back to it which we really wanted. Waiting was though but we are thrilled now.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodney | TX, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“All that was needed was a small nightstand for our basement guest room and we found one here that looked nice and would fit the room properly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert | TN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“The Diva set is great but I was nervous about scratching the shiny finish so we added a table pad upon siggestion from the sales rep. We are glad we did.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
patrick | IL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“The delivery guys held the delivery and extra couple weeks until they finished retiling our floors. It was really helpful and once the floor had set we were able to put the living room set into the right places without having to haul them twice.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shane | NV, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“It was a simple transaction and as expected. Item arrived with UPSand was not too difficult to assemble. My only complaint would be the assembly instructions could use some clarification but once I decided to do it on my own it wasn't nearly as difficult.

It was a simple transaction and as expected. Item arrived with UPS and was not too difficult to assemble. My only complaint would the be assembly instructions could use some clarification but once I decided to do it on my own it wasn't nearly as difficult. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jackie | VA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“My order was just a simple clock for our kitchen and it performs as expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Henry | CO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“The sectional was big one and only breaks into 2 pieces so the delivery guys had to bring it through the back door so it would fit. They did that graciously and professionally.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy | CT, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

“We enjoyed the Lonsdale sectional different options when we saw it in store but it was above our budget. That is until I did some poking around online and found it for much cheaper here. We are thrilled and thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim | IN, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“I was suggested on the phone that if I wanted to make the sectional larger I can add an armless sleeper. We did that it's now huge and lines the whole wall of the basement. It actually looks really good like that and if you have the space, a smart choice,. The line is Delta.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mia S | AR, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“We were moving to a new home and needed a new bedroom set and mattresses anyhow. We checked out our local store but being smart shoppers we always check online to see if we are getting a good deal. We found it for less here and the store refused to match prices. We were pleased the delivery included assembly and do enjoy our new bedroom set in our new bedroom.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tiffany | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“Our home was not yet ready but I was told that I should order and they can have it held for a delivery company for a extra week. This extra week combined with the 2 weeks it took for the delivery co to get it gave us enough time to finish the paint and flooring. I'm grateful for the extra flexibility that allowed me to
get a good sale price which was going on the day we ordered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Joslyne | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“We first spotted a different entertainment system by Liberty and liked it. When we went online we found the same series was available in a couple different colors. We thought we would like the dark one more but were a little hesitant to order online. We deliberated on it for a while and decided to take the plunge. Once we received the item we really liked the finish in person and are very happy we found it in this espresso color.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Alan | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“We had found our dining set used on craiglist but really wanted the matching buffet. After searching online the cheapest we found was here. It was also assembled free for us so overall a goof value considering it's new.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“I like the lamp and it wasn't too difficult to put together. It's a nice height and projects the light nicely.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Verified Customer
John | SC, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Just a simple tv stand was needed and I kept finding I was getting charge so much for shipping. I like how prices here we competitive and had free shipping on the site on anything.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Veronica | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Kerridon is a nice series howeveer the putty color may not work for everyone. It did for us but we have a very "bright" home and the color goes over well there.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marsha | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“The pantomine is great in that it can be set up in so many different configurations that you can literally have it fit any nice sized space in full. The setup we went with included chaises on both sides as we had many armless units between them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Victoria | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Loved the north shore set when we saw it in the store. Loved the price online more than I loved the price in the store though.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017