colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 290
Melvina | GA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“We loved the bedroom set because of the upholstered headboard and wooden footboard. I love how they contrast against each other and the footboard perfectly matched the other units of the set.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jane | TN, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Dresser and mirror came and the delivery guys screwed in the mirror to the top of the dresser which was nice. Overall provides more desperately needed storage within our bedroom.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole | PA, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“Although I was let down when I found out the items I ordered were actually no longer available. I found a worthy replacement set that will fit our living room space and style. The fiance even said she likes the 2nd choice more although I think my first choice may have been better. It's pretty close but I think I liked the darker shades of the first choice. Homelegance didn't have that one but our 2nd choice did come in about two and a half weeks from when we ordered it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gabriel | LA, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

“They came all the way out here to LA to deliver the furniture and they are out in NY. It sounded too good to be true but they kept their word and I didn't pay anything for delivery. Delivery included setup which for me wasn't a big deal as I'm a handy type but I will say I did enjoy having someone else do it if possible.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Douglas | Submitted 13 Nov 2016

“Needed something nice for the home office and most of our home is very bright and light so we decided on the parker house Boca series. Once we did that we went to google and found the cheapest was coleman,. We were ready to put it together but were pleasantly surprised to find out the delivery includes that.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jan A | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

“The lancaster unit was several hundred dollars less than our next cheapest offer. We love the barn doors!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cole | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“The laps came via fedex in just over a week. We love how they are heavy and expensive looking.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“Wasn't sure about the color called charcoal so per the chat guys suggestion we called some stores until we found something carrying it. We went in and saw it ourselves and gave them the opportunity to match or beat the prices online which they didn't do. Now we have it and are happy with it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julia | NH, United States | Submitted 26 Oct 2016

“Just bought a few pieces to compliment the bed we already owned. Wish I had known about this place before getting apparently ripped off on the bed at our Raymour and Flanigan on the bed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2016

“Comfortable, cozy, charismatic, communication and cheap. 5 vital facts about my sofa shopping experience here that start with letter C and made this a smart purchase and me a happy camper.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Briyitt | NC, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

“I was at first upset that my first option I found online was discontinued. The sales rep did suggested some other options and we liked one that really did look similar and were surprised to find out shipping was free to us. That was something we didn't expect and it kept it well within our budget. We decided to therefore buy the ottoman that matches it as well and we are excited for how our living room looks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2016

“Really were interested in a glass top table but found such a nice modern looking one that was matellic colored but wood that we changed our mind. It came and looks great. We wouldn't have thought of it but happpy we looked through all the options online.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bobby | AR, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2016

“Funny thing is I wasn't even sure twin over full size bunk beds existed. We were tight on space in the boys room and wanted to ensure that our 16 year old son wouldn't feel like he was not being trated like a young adult which might have been the case if we had bought a regular twin over twin bunk bed. So I googled it and found this website that had a few twin over full size bed options. Now our 16 year old feels like he is being trated as an older sibling should with a larger bed, and we can have his 9 year old brother in the top bunk which he is thrilled with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Victoria | NE, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2016

“It's a simple TV stand but it does have helpful cord management in the back so it looks neater than my last one.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eoin | FL, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

“Loved this luke leather finish the first time I saw it. I was sent a swatch which took a week to receive and took the jump and love love love this new sofa set.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Macrina | MT, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2016

“For me it was a simple purchase as I just needed a basic desk for our home office and opted for the matching bookshelf. It's cheap but good value.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Erica | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

“We liked a Luke couch we saw in a consignment store and went online to price compare. We actually found it for around the same price however there were other color options to pick from. We did get a call saying it would add a long time to our order to go with different color from the pictured one but we were fine with that. It did takes us over 2 months to get the couch but we love the color and feed it was worth it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017