colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 397
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Daniel M | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

“A section of products priced well and they run seasonal sales pretty often.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandy | DC, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

“Truly beautiful furniture. I'm super happy to have found it all.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carrie | AR, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017

“Maxine is a great salesperson and is patient, helpful and informative.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandra S | OR, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“What we wanted unfortunately was not available. When we decided on an alternative set we called first and confirm it was available. We still were told it would be a 3 week wait for shipping but we did get it in the time frame promised.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dillon | AR, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“Everything went eficiently with our order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vivian | AS, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“I highly recommend this online store to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Willson | AK, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Fast shipping and oh my what a nice sofa. I would recommend to anyone willing to listen.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Martine | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“The product arrived without damage because it was well packaged. The only other time I had ordered furniture online it was for a desk and the box had come torn and the table scratched. That one was through staples and they were good about getting me a refund. In this case I happy to report no issues.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeena | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“Absolutely wonderful assembly service team. Thrilled we stumbled upon your site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Roger | DC, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“My girlfriend actually spotted the item that she knew I was in the market for. Got it for good price and quality exceeds my expectations at this price. Free shipping is nice as I like the price transparency it affords.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donnay | FM, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“Our new tov dining chairs were functional, beautiful and unique. I was happy that the sales gal suggested it to me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“Our barstools were peeling so we knwe it was time to change them up. We have a retro built in bar and needed something similar to fit the style. I found that there were very few options on the market. Once I found one I liked I was googling to find more information on it and was surprised to find it much cheaper
online than in the local shop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tuckner F | VA, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“The desk is spacious with enough room to store all my papers, envelopes and pens. It looks regal and i love the finish.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sara | MN, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“I highly recommend this online store to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jenna | MA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“The furniture arrived in the time promised and the emails giving us periodic updated were helpful being that it's a bit of a process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheldon | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“As our children were older now we decided our new dining set could be counter height as the higher stools wouldn't pose a danger. I really like it! I find it so much more contemporary and have been the receiving end of many a compliment.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“I wasn't thrilled at first with the idea of having to wait a few weeks to get the products ordered but the fact that it was cheapest here did win out. End of the day I was willing to wait longer to save some green.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christine | DC, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“No problem whatsoever from my two orders. The items ordered came about when they said it would. They are on my list to order again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nikki | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Good experience on the whole and pricing cheaper than competitors. The free shipping was the biggest difference.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“The rubbed finish on this desk is slick. Not exactly the matte finish I had in mind but it still looks and feels good. Overll happy and this was somewhat expected as I ordered online.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017