colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 305
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Joslyne | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“We first spotted a different entertainment system by Liberty and liked it. When we went online we found the same series was available in a couple different colors. We thought we would like the dark one more but were a little hesitant to order online. We deliberated on it for a while and decided to take the plunge. Once we received the item we really liked the finish in person and are very happy we found it in this espresso color.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Alan | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“We had found our dining set used on craiglist but really wanted the matching buffet. After searching online the cheapest we found was here. It was also assembled free for us so overall a goof value considering it's new.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“I like the lamp and it wasn't too difficult to put together. It's a nice height and projects the light nicely.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | SC, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Just a simple tv stand was needed and I kept finding I was getting charge so much for shipping. I like how prices here we competitive and had free shipping on the site on anything.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Veronica | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Kerridon is a nice series howeveer the putty color may not work for everyone. It did for us but we have a very "bright" home and the color goes over well there.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marsha | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“The pantomine is great in that it can be set up in so many different configurations that you can literally have it fit any nice sized space in full. The setup we went with included chaises on both sides as we had many armless units between them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Victoria | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Loved the north shore set when we saw it in the store. Loved the price online more than I loved the price in the store though.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sandy | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

“Not much to write. Bought a lamp for less then I saw it in the store and I screwed in the lampshade and plugged it in and wow, I have light.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lee | TN, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“Our new sectional is a real winner. It's priced right and its big and heavy. I am thrilled I didn't need to figure out how to set it up as the delivery guys did it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jamie w | DC, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“I found that the sectionals that were in two big pieces instead of say 5 smaller pieces came out a bit cheaper. We went with a Tess one and have been very pleased.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kellie | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“We were downsizing now that our youngest had moved on to college and we were empty nesters presiding over too large a nest. However rather then move most of our furniture we opted to go fresh and new and change the look to more modern and contemporary style. First off we sold and donated all our old set. We then went to several stores with a huge list. We needed 2 bedroom sets, a dining room set, a counter height dinette set and a living room set with coffee tables. After picking all the different pieces we wanted we shopped online to compare as the local store wanted nearly a thousand dollars just for delivery and we thought we would save online. We winded up finding it with free delivery and full installation free of charge only on Coleman which was the deciding factor for us.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy | UT, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“I was kind of hoping that the cupholder piece can be pulled out of the loveseat but the sales guy told me it's built in. Now that we have it was actually like it and find the storage armrest a great place to keep the remote.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Pros: Power sofa reclining, comfortable yet doesn't feel like you are sinking in, looks good, came with free shipping and in home setup.

Cons: Power button on sides, would have preferred a remote, needs fair amount of space to fully recline. All things considered we are happy with it. Just make sure you take your room dims well to make sure it'll work for you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stacy | AZ, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“We ordered a bedroom set we found at ashleys but was informed that some of the pieces were only coming in later. We were offered to take the delivery in two parts or in one large delivery and we picked the later. The delivery guys spent well over an hour setting up everything up and I'm glad I didn't need to find the help as there is no way I would have been able to do it alone. Some of the pieces are very heavy such as the dresser and the chest.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melvina | GA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“We loved the bedroom set because of the upholstered headboard and wooden footboard. I love how they contrast against each other and the footboard perfectly matched the other units of the set.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jane | TN, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Dresser and mirror came and the delivery guys screwed in the mirror to the top of the dresser which was nice. Overall provides more desperately needed storage within our bedroom.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole | PA, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“Although I was let down when I found out the items I ordered were actually no longer available. I found a worthy replacement set that will fit our living room space and style. The fiance even said she likes the 2nd choice more although I think my first choice may have been better. It's pretty close but I think I liked the darker shades of the first choice. Homelegance didn't have that one but our 2nd choice did come in about two and a half weeks from when we ordered it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017