colemanfurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 298
Sandy | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

“Not much to write. Bought a lamp for less then I saw it in the store and I screwed in the lampshade and plugged it in and wow, I have light.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lee | TN, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“Our new sectional is a real winner. It's priced right and its big and heavy. I am thrilled I didn't need to figure out how to set it up as the delivery guys did it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jamie w | DC, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“I found that the sectionals that were in two big pieces instead of say 5 smaller pieces came out a bit cheaper. We went with a Tess one and have been very pleased.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kellie | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“We were downsizing now that our youngest had moved on to college and we were empty nesters presiding over too large a nest. However rather then move most of our furniture we opted to go fresh and new and change the look to more modern and contemporary style. First off we sold and donated all our old set. We then went to several stores with a huge list. We needed 2 bedroom sets, a dining room set, a counter height dinette set and a living room set with coffee tables. After picking all the different pieces we wanted we shopped online to compare as the local store wanted nearly a thousand dollars just for delivery and we thought we would save online. We winded up finding it with free delivery and full installation free of charge only on Coleman which was the deciding factor for us.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy | UT, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“I was kind of hoping that the cupholder piece can be pulled out of the loveseat but the sales guy told me it's built in. Now that we have it was actually like it and find the storage armrest a great place to keep the remote.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Amy | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017

“Pros: Power sofa reclining, comfortable yet doesn't feel like you are sinking in, looks good, came with free shipping and in home setup.

Cons: Power button on sides, would have preferred a remote, needs fair amount of space to fully recline. All things considered we are happy with it. Just make sure you take your room dims well to make sure it'll work for you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stacy | AZ, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“We ordered a bedroom set we found at ashleys but was informed that some of the pieces were only coming in later. We were offered to take the delivery in two parts or in one large delivery and we picked the later. The delivery guys spent well over an hour setting up everything up and I'm glad I didn't need to find the help as there is no way I would have been able to do it alone. Some of the pieces are very heavy such as the dresser and the chest.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melvina | GA, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017

“We loved the bedroom set because of the upholstered headboard and wooden footboard. I love how they contrast against each other and the footboard perfectly matched the other units of the set.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cuong L | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

“The features showed a different size from the dimensions on the site. I did have to call in to clarify it but basically it's an extendable table which is why it had the discrepancy. Once it was clearer to me we took our measurements, ordered it, waited a few weeks to receive it, and have been enjoying it since.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jane | TN, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Dresser and mirror came and the delivery guys screwed in the mirror to the top of the dresser which was nice. Overall provides more desperately needed storage within our bedroom.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole | PA, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“Although I was let down when I found out the items I ordered were actually no longer available. I found a worthy replacement set that will fit our living room space and style. The fiance even said she likes the 2nd choice more although I think my first choice may have been better. It's pretty close but I think I liked the darker shades of the first choice. Homelegance didn't have that one but our 2nd choice did come in about two and a half weeks from when we ordered it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Loretta | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“Just wanted a simple sofa table to go line the side of our entryway and this one was within budget and wasn't too hard to put together. It came in about a week.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Holly | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2016

“Love Love my new luke leather set in the havana color. Took a while to get it as we picked a customer other than the fast ship model it's stunning and well worth the wait.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gabriel | LA, United States | Submitted 17 Nov 2016

“They came all the way out here to LA to deliver the furniture and they are out in NY. It sounded too good to be true but they kept their word and I didn't pay anything for delivery. Delivery included setup which for me wasn't a big deal as I'm a handy type but I will say I did enjoy having someone else do it if possible.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Douglas | Submitted 13 Nov 2016

“Needed something nice for the home office and most of our home is very bright and light so we decided on the parker house Boca series. Once we did that we went to google and found the cheapest was coleman,. We were ready to put it together but were pleasantly surprised to find out the delivery includes that.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jan A | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

“The lancaster unit was several hundred dollars less than our next cheapest offer. We love the barn doors!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cole | IL, United States | Submitted 11 Nov 2016

“The laps came via fedex in just over a week. We love how they are heavy and expensive looking.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles | DC, United States | Submitted 10 Nov 2016

“Wasn't sure about the color called charcoal so per the chat guys suggestion we called some stores until we found something carrying it. We went in and saw it ourselves and gave them the opportunity to match or beat the prices online which they didn't do. Now we have it and are happy with it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julia | NH, United States | Submitted 26 Oct 2016

“Just bought a few pieces to compliment the bed we already owned. Wish I had known about this place before getting apparently ripped off on the bed at our Raymour and Flanigan on the bed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2016

“Comfortable, cozy, charismatic, communication and cheap. 5 vital facts about my sofa shopping experience here that start with letter C and made this a smart purchase and me a happy camper.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017