cobravolleyball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 351
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Jacalynn P | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to navigate website, excited to get product”

David K | IL, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Fabulous to work with and an excellent product to have at our church!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
David K has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Indoor Volleyball Net System - Non-Floating Floors
View This Product

“Excellent system, easy to install and customer service is beyond what one would expect! Thanks for a good product and excellent experience! We have already told numerous people about your products!”


Anonymous Customer | AZ, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“.”


Selena K | FL, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Selena K has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Indoor Volleyball Net System - Existing Sleeves
View This Product

“Great”


David D | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Wow”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Amazing Product

“Great product and superb service!”


Kate M | Submitted 6 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
STEPHEN B | Submitted 4 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy shopping, and quick shipping!”

Stephane R | Reunion island, FRANCE | Submitted 27 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“it's ok”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Stephane R has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Beach Tennis Net System – Paddle Version
View This Product

“Hello Cobra volley ball, We received couple weeks ago our 4 new cobra beachtennis courts. The materiel is really good, fast and easy to settle up. But maybe the anchors could be better in steel than in plastic. Nobody use the washers which are heavy to carry. Maybe the bag could be reinforced because if you carry with the shoulder-belt, after one year it's gonna tear off. You were supposed to send 3 protector caps more but we received only one Thanks to send fastly the materiel. regards”


Stan O | Submitted 27 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to do.”

Gabriele F | WI, United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gabriele F has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Amazing net, great customer service”


John D | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience. Thank You”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Indoor Volleyball Net System - Existing Sleeves
View This Product

This is the one you want!!!

“great product, using for our college ministry and very convenient to set up and take down. The team of staff were very friendly and helpful in answering any and all questions we had for them. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.”


JEFF L | Submitted 13 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Mark S | MA, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Highly recommend ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark S has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great volleyball net, easy to set up and quick. Highly recommend”


Doug F | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent to work with. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Doug F has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Awesome quality. A good lifelong purchase for sure.”


Andrew A | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Company and quick turnaround!!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrew A has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Awesome quality and great customer service!!

“Great Product. Awesome customer service and on-time shipping. The quality of the Viper Volleyball Net System is awesome for quick setup and break down. Sturdy and durable!!! I would definitely buy this product again, even though I probably won't have to, since it seems like it will hold up forever. I definitely recommend this company and product!”


Mike | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Representative was very informative about the product”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Excellent”


Chris F | IN, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm very happy with my purchase. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chris F has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“I'm very happy with my purchase.”


Regina F | NC, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great people to work with and very happy with our net!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Regina F has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great people to work with and we are very happy with our volleyball net!!”


Rachelle | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Rachelle has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“This is a good quality volleyball system. It's easy to set up the poles but a little tricky to get the net taut. The owner called me back personally and was very helpful.”


Lourdes B | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great buy! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lourdes B has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great buy! Easy set up. Fun play!”


Volleyball P | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“We really like this volleyball system. We shopped around to get a versatile playing system and this was a perfect fit for our needs and price point. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Volleyball P has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Family fun

“Our family of 5 really enjoys the Cobra volleyball system. Easy to install and very playable. We're glad we made the investment in family fun!”


George G | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome company and customer service! The product was amazing and Les the owner truly cares that he over delivers for every customer!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George G has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Swimming Pool Volleyball Nets for Sale
View This Product

“Awesome system and Les is a perfectionist! Highly recommend this company!”


Cassie | NJ, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“The customer service was fabulous! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. They were able to answer all of my questions and ensure we bought a net system that fit our needs. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cassie has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“We love our Cobra outdoor volleyball net system. We set it up on the beach all the time and it only takes a few minutes. It's light weight enough that we can pull it behind a bike. We are extremely happy with this purchase and the quality of the net system to date.”


Jose P | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“The website and installation videos offered are extremely helpful, set up is quick and easy and no experience is needed. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jose P has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Best Volleyball system period

“Excellent Customer Service, fast shipment and extremely friendly. The equipment itself is top notch, you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend the Cobra Volleyball system.”


Marilyn T | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing customer service!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marilyn T has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Beach Tennis Net System – Paddle Version
View This Product

“Amazing customer service and super fast delivery!”


Kelly W | NV, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Got it. Thank you”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kelly W has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Got it. Thank you”


Aaron H | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent product ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Aaron H has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Excellent product. Quick delivery. Easy set up.”


John | MA, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product. Great support!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great product?”


Sam D | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Sales rep was awesome. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sam D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Permanent Ground Sleeves
View This Product

Awesome!

“The perfect add to the perfect backyard set.”


Donna W | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT SERVICE, EASY TO ORDER, TERRIFIC PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donna W has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Swimming Pool Volleyball Nets for Sale
View This Product

ALWAYS FABULOUS SERVICE!

“Fabulous Service As Always, from a trusted company.”


Slick | WI, United States | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

“Super system!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Slick has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“I've set up quite a few portable systems! The most difficult part of this system was the stout packaging! The volleyball system itself is exactly what I was hoping for when I decided to purchase one. After the first time unpacking and setting up, I can get it up and playing in about 5 minutes! Quality materials with quick delivery. Looking forward to many years of play!”


Brad D | Submitted 23 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy online ordering process”

Brad D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Comes as advertised. Great product and with the money.”


Steven L | Submitted 9 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“When you call, you speak directly to the company and they go above and beyond. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steven L has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“The net is solid. Easy to set up. The customer service is outstanding!”


Andrea Y | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for responding so quickly”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andrea Y has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Beach Tennis Net System – Paddle Version
View This Product

“We received everything on time.”


Elaine R | IN, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to put up and take down! Expecting many years of enjoyment!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elaine R has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Easy to put up!”


Karen A | IL, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Had one small question - we were able to reach Les and get help immediately. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Karen A has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great volleyball system! Thanks :)”


Kenny G | MD, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service, very know.edgabel delivering a great product”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kenny G has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Rock solid volleyball system

“I haven't owned other volleyball net system so I can't make a comparison, but this system is rock solid and is easily to setup/install. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a very clean look with quality construction. Additionally customer service was amazing...called and spoke to the owner when ordering who asked all the question for our pool project...thus guaranteeing I was ordering th right size net and had the right sleeves installed. Very professional”


Dave B | Qld, Australia | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great net”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dave B has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great net”


Vince J | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Best water volleyball setup on the market. Great customer service. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Vince J has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Works great. Best water volleyball setup on the market. Great customer service.”


JD D | MO, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company. Bought both volleyball and badminton set. Super product! High quality materials”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
JD D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great Product. It works just as advertised. High quality materials.”


Bill | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Spoke with them over the phone for our order. Very friendly and easy to work with.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

You'll love it!

“Awesome product. Looks good, works great, easy to set up and take down. I would recommend this to friends.”


Alex I | OR, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience and product”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alex I has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great product!”


Yenty F | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Good costumer service, instructions and overall satisfied”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Yenty F has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Pricey, but we are enjoying it”


Tom B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“The system is made of high-grade materials, especially when compared to a store-bought system. It's easy to set up and the owners are available to assist if needed. In terms of value, quality and service, you will not be disappointed. I highly recommend the cobra volleyball system for anyone considering a high-end system that will perform as expected and last for many years. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tom B has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Awesome system

“The product quality is outstanding. I was surprised at the high-grade materials used in this system. Overall it is a very good value, especially when compared to a similarly priced, store bought system. The owners are also personally involved in the purchase experience. They answered my questions and gave me advice on how to set up the system for my needs.”


MM | OH, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“it was great

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MM has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Good”


Amy N | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Amy N has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great customer service!!”


Tyson | HI, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Cobra Volleyball knows customer service. The time between ordering and shipment was a day or two. That's fast. I ordered the Viper portable volleyball net system which was advertised to the 'casual' player. It was everything we could have asked for. Used it a few times at barbecues and family gatherings and the setup/breakdown is simple and quick. ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tyson has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Love it

“The Viper Portable Volleyball Net System is as advertised. Great value for a product that's so convenient and easy to use. The customer service was fantastic, Shelley was incredibly responsive to email and handled the tricks of shipping to Hawaii admirably. I'd recommend Cobra Volleyball to anyone.”


Kolin | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great system! I have found it hard to have consistent net height and tension, other than that great system. ”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Kolin has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great net, found it difficult to have consistent net hight and tension. Other than that it is a great product!”


Alex | OR, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience! Fast shipping”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alex has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great product!”


Jessica B | WA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Never had any issues.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jessica B has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Great Net!

“Great net. My volleyball team uses it all the time. It is so easy to set up that we can set up anywhere to include the beach. We are very happy with our purchase.”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017