clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,897 Ratings

5
1480 (78%)
4
329 (17.3%)
3
75 (4%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(528)
4
(84)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(160)
4
(28)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(422)
4
(185)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(429)
4
(130)
3
(51)
2
(19)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

A

Anne
1 day ago , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Club Furniture was great to work with when I purchased 2 new sofas. An online purchase of that scale is daunting, but the team took the time to answer all my questions, send me a fabric swatch, and ensure that my order was processed and shipped in a timely fashion (despite the widespread delays everywhere...Club Furniture was very quick, all things considered!) The quality of the furniture is phenomenal...you won't find anything anywhere close to this good at the price point they offer. I can tell these are quality pieces (well superior to similar purchases I've made through the retail chains) that will last my family for years and years to come!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lorraine
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

one of my best experience ever from ordering to delivery. thank you so much for my beautiful couch. will definitly be ordering again and will tell everyone about you .thank you darwin for professional guiden. lorraine from hammonton
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joe C.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the entire experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We absolutely love our custom leather couches and ottomans the quality, size, and comfort is fantastic. It took longer to get than i first expected, the Covid 19 delays. Once i reached out to the company they did their best to remedy the delay. Would i recommend Club Furniture? That's a big 'YES' to anyone. I'm considering buying another one. And I'm telling all my friends about this company. Also the delivery team was so professional and seamless.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Albert W.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our new couch and recliner. Everything is just as ordered. It took a long time for delivery but that was because we ordered it just when the pandemic hit and most businesses were closed. Thank you for our new look!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emma J.
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband is crazy about his recliner/swivel chair!
He does not sit anywhere else except for meals. It is the best Fathers' Day present I have ever gotten him.

Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
08/14/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was nervous buying online furniture during Covid-19 restrictions. But the chair came as promised and we love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Ol' U.
08/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I looked over the catalog, asked a few questions and the following week received a bunch of leather samples.
When I called to ask a few more questions and place my order, they suggested I wait a few more day while they sent a large sample of the leather I selected so I could get a better feeling of it. I appreciated that kind of thoughtfulness. I placed the order and about two days later the @#%$@#! virus shut down the Country! During the down time I received several calls from Club Furniture to reassure me that they would build the chair ASAP! I told them I had confidence in their Company and that I was willing to wait until their employees could return to work safely. All in all, I am very satisfied with Club Furniture. It was worth the wait!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robes
08/07/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only way to buy furniture. Great service and the delivery was prompt.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►