cleansecaps.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,208
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I don' know yet!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I have read a lot. And I'm hoping these products will work for me. I have real pain in my lower back (left side).

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

a

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

just one word AWESOME!!!

Thank U!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

I HOPE THIS PRODUCT WORKS, AS THE TACTICS ARE VERY AGGRESSIVE ONLINE TO UPGRADE AND BUY MORE.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

this is the first time I used this product hopefully it will work

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

message popped up that said servers are not processing correctly. Makes me wonder about this website

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

just a little confusing

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Don't like repeated additional offers. Just to place the order.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
kwan m | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

hope it is a nice product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I only hope it works.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stan H | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Expedient and convenient. I have not had the product long enough to give an evaluation. Just received the product on yesterday. 3/27/2017 in the afternoon.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
david a | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

very nice site

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Very informative, but when proceeding to the next step after inputting information with a load of info

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find what I wanted.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lawrence G | Submitted 5 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to navigate but some 'marketing speak' was a bit disconcerting and I think purposely misleading and confusing. Biggest concern will be product efficacy.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017