cleansecaps.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,208
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jamie W | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Up selling web pages after you order, gave me the impression of being a scam, and I lost faith in what I was buying, my heart sunk thinking I might be wasting my money. As this is what scam websites typically do. For me, I don't want any changes or up-selling after I commit to purchase, that seem hidden and scammy. I suggest you offer this "separate or better deal" when your shopping, make it an separate option to purchase, not a popup that comes after you commit to a sale.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
kris | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

fine. I ordered what I wanted, NO MORE! I do not need extra at this time, if I do, I will pay the price.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

First time

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

it was nice thus far

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The shopping experience was smooth.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

stop advertising other product as purchase is being made.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mark M | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy process

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Not enough information or instructions provided. I have questions, i.e., why do I need to avoid onions and limit caffeine?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

site easy to manage, however, the proof will be in the product, whether it works or not.
Yes, please follow-up.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I feel like it is very commercial. I really hope the product works.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Im always apprehensive when placing an order online...Ill feel better when I get the product and will let you know then

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

it would be helpful to clarify, when the order will arrive and that the transaction has taken place.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I got an error warning, so I will be watching my CC very closely.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

saying OR.is not a proper abbreviation for Oregon is very poor programing .slipping in the extras at the end is devious

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

no thanks

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Fine

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

keeps saying server error

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Terry O | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

average web site

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

will update pending results

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

no message

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017