cleansecaps.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 3,208
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robin N | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

It is frustrating that you can't priority mail to Alaska. All this hopping around to get this product has been frustrating. And it is going to take it longer to get here. :(

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Don N | Submitted 31 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Cheesy website that try to upsell you with every click - leaves doubts about the validity of the product.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Carla P | Submitted 20 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I can't give a good rating without trying the product. You have a good advertisement, convincing me to try it, but of course, the "proof is in the pudding".

Update: I've only used them for two days and so I can't say how they're working yet.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Paul | Submitted 15 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I don't know if this works yet so how can I judge how well anything is ???

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Carolyn L | Submitted 5 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I wanted help with the gall stones not other stuff you trying to sale me, then you want me to buy more bottles. Will one bottle work?

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kathleen D | GA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2016
Verified Customer

I just called your number 866-865-3016 spoke with Rep/live person Stephanie at 8:22 pm EST. I was not pleased with the billing that I received enclosed in my package. I only ordered 1 bottle of the Cleanse Caps and received 3 and was charged for all three at total of $59.80 for 2 extra entension bottles which I did not agree to.
I am a first time buyer, and per your website was prompted to put in a code "DROP10" to get $10 off my 1 bottle order, and when I was prompted to do so the message read "We'll send you 2 extra bottles for a total of $59.80, therefore I understood I was only paying for 3 bottles and a total of $59.80 not $110.74 which I was charged to my credit card. I will gladly return the 2 bottles un-opened as I just received the order today 5/2/16. I would like this extra charge of $59.80 removed from my credit card immediately. Your Rep Stephanie stated she has sent my request regarding this to the Service Department of your company and that Service Department will be giving me a call.
I look forward to hearing back from you in an ample amount of time. I do hope that there is no problem in getting this resolved and handled professionally in a business manor. Until this situation is rectified, I will not place another order with CleanseCaps.com. I thought that this would be a good experience for me with you as a first time buyer, but the ordering process is a little catchy and the average subscriber/purchaser like myself really does not want any surprises and hidden fees.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Katrina s | Submitted 11 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Changed the website. Prices have increased not as easy to use. Keeps referring you to amazon ...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anthony M | Submitted 21 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Seems like a scam to me when I put in my CC and then afterwards I have to click through 3 more unrelated offers that do not interest me just to place the original order. I almost abandoned it. I am pretty skeptical now... and feel like this might be a phishing website.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Angela | OK, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

I ordered what I wanted. Don't continue to offer me additional items. I'm ready to check out and get on with my life. - I have now received my order, it was quick although I did get an email asking if I had received it two days before I actually did receive it...so it had my hopes up that it was waiting for me at home, it wasn't.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Giving it a chance, hope your product is all you say it is.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Kevin A | Submitted 30 May 2015
Verified Customer

Over selling. This is the way selling was done on the Internet ten years ago. Disappointing experience.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Michelle | Submitted 14 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

checkout was annoying due to pressuring for additional sales

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Laurie Megrew M | IA, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

Order process was easy. Delivery time was delayed by several days.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
William S | Submitted 26 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

I cannot possibly give feedback at this point as I have not even tried the product.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
sandra b | Submitted 29 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

too expensive pills

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Sandra V | Submitted 3 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

My rating is low because I haven't tried your product yet. If it is successful I will reorder and give higher rating

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Average of 1995 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017