civitasgalleries.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 117
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
lino s | NJ, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“it was easy to shop on their web page. i admit i was a little nervous but i received the item exactly as it was stated in BU condition. Overall, i was very pleased with the coin and the delivery. yes i will reccomend them in the future,.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rodger M | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I found two coins that I was looking for, but I will have to wait and see if PCGS gives them a grade”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“I was very satisfied with my online purchase of a small silver Greek coin for a graduation gift. I contacted Cvitas with some questions prior to making the purchase and their responses were quick and informative. I would purchase from them again and recommend their website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jessica | OH, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“They are always incredibly nice, prompt, and professional. This is especially true of their customer service responses. They are very knowledgeable and great to work with. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
christopher s | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very impressed with your service. Your coins are some of the best I have bought. Thank u”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Raymond B | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service as always.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave N | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved the last two coins, can't wait to see the others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mario M | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pedro C | Madrid, España | Submitted 30 Apr 2017

“All right. It took a while to get the package, but it was a postal service problem, not civitasgalleries. I got in touch with civitasgalleries and they answered me quickly. A few days later the coin came to me. In perfect state. Thanks for everything.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ted B | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great coin photos, so you know exactly what a purchased coin will look like.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Doug | VA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Civitas had the specific coin I was seeking and delivered it in a professional manner. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicholas Z | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“The staff led by Josh at Civitas is wonderful. Fast friendly service with an attention to detail that is uncommon. This is yet another satisfying purchase the latest of many. You won't go wrong with Civitas.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping and good products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jay | VA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“Great buying experience. I am please with the coins I received.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Orfew | ON, Canada | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“Very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping, fair price, fast shipping. All around a very good experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“I have no complaints. The coin was properly described and illustrated with sharp, color-correct images which enabled me to make an informed decision to pay a few bucks over market for it. :-) It was shipped immediately and packed appropriately. It's very likely we'll be doing more business in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ted B | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Best site in the world-coins arena”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Griffen | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“wow”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SB K | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

“This company has become my go to source for coins and time periods I am looking for. I have looked through many different providers and providing sources and have always returned to this company to make my purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom B | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

“Excellent service. Complete satisfaction”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017