civitasgalleries.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 107
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dave N | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Loved the last two coins, can't wait to see the others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mario M | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good shopping experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pedro C | Madrid, España | Submitted 30 Apr 2017

All right. It took a while to get the package, but it was a postal service problem, not civitasgalleries. I got in touch with civitasgalleries and they answered me quickly. A few days later the coin came to me. In perfect state. Thanks for everything.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ted B | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great coin photos, so you know exactly what a purchased coin will look like.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Doug | VA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

Civitas had the specific coin I was seeking and delivered it in a professional manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicholas Z | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

The staff led by Josh at Civitas is wonderful. Fast friendly service with an attention to detail that is uncommon. This is yet another satisfying purchase the latest of many. You won't go wrong with Civitas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Fast shipping and good products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jay | VA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

Great buying experience. I am please with the coins I received.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Orfew | ON, Canada | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

Very happy with my purchase. Fast shipping, fair price, fast shipping. All around a very good experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

I have no complaints. The coin was properly described and illustrated with sharp, color-correct images which enabled me to make an informed decision to pay a few bucks over market for it. :-) It was shipped immediately and packed appropriately. It's very likely we'll be doing more business in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ted B | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Best site in the world-coins arena

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Griffen | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

wow

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SB K | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

This company has become my go to source for coins and time periods I am looking for. I have looked through many different providers and providing sources and have always returned to this company to make my purchase.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tom B | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Dec 2016

Excellent service. Complete satisfaction

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Randy | WI, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

As a charter member of the Civitas fan club I highly recommend their coins and services. They're always willing to share their knowledge about their products and the hobby.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
R. S. | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Dec 2016

I never have any reservations about buying coins or other items from Civitas Galleries. All coins offered are genuine (i.e. not counterfeits made in the Far East), and, upon arrival and inspection, look exactly as they appear in the photos posted online. Grading is accurate - some coins, in my opinion, are even slightly undergraded. Prices are fair, commensurate with grade.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Nice shopping experience, you've worked out a very user-friendly way to present a lot of numismatic inventory. Not as easy as it looks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ted B | Submitted 5 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

You have an excellent website because of the size of the coinage photos and the ease of ordering.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Raymond B | Submitted 27 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Shopping your site is always easy. I had been waiting for another 10% off special and am glad you had one now.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve | WI, United States | Submitted 25 Nov 2016

I have been a Civitas customer for years. Joshua is consistently friendly, knowledgeable, honest and fair. After thorough shopping around, prices and customer service are at their best here. The shop and site get my highest recommendation!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017