christianhomeschoolstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 343
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
charles s | Submitted 30 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I did not see the discount applied once I made the order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
charles s | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I did not see the discount applied once I made the order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chad | Submitted 14 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

So far pretty comparable to other shopping experiences I have had in the past!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Julie R | Submitted 10 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

It was good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brittany | OH, United States | Submitted 7 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I will shop the website again next year.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ashley v | Submitted 7 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I wish there was more inside pages of books to view when choosing a course or better descriptions. Example when choosing between horizons, lifepac, and abeka I wish there was more information and inside pages to view. Horizons had a good selection but not on others

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lindsey V | MI, United States | Submitted 31 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I did not like that I had to re-enter coupon codes after I changed my address. I was pleased with the speed of delivery and with the product itself. I will definitely order again.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Thanks for offering codes to get free shipping! Your prices with free shipping were cheaper than Christianbook and Rainbow Resource. Thank you so much.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessica | Submitted 21 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Great. Thanks for the priority shipping code!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris K | Submitted 20 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

none

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Steve E | Submitted 22 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Not much for a product description on the installation disk for Switched on Schoolhouse.

We had a problem with our hard drive immediately after installing the software. That probably is not due to the retailer here. I'm not even sure that it was due to SOS, but I'm not convinced that it was coincidental either.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0

Response from christianhomeschoolstore.com:

thank you for your comment, we have the description updated now for that product

rebecca u | Submitted 29 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I had to look up exactly what came in the bundle on the alpha omega site, so it would be nice to have a list of everything that comes in it!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Virginia P | Submitted 13 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Great shopping!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori O | Submitted 3 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Easy, a lot to choose from!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy E | Submitted 25 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Nice to have all levels of Horizons in one area. Able to buy the ones that my child needs.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

This was easy:)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Average of 191 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017