checksamerica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
55 (88.7%)
4
5 (8.1%)
3
1 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.6%)
55 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

checksamerica.com

About Us

We are a family owned and operated business.

Business check printing is ALL we do. With over 40 years in the check printing industry, we pride ourselves in being at the top of the list in expertise, reliability, stability and quality.

You can have peace of mind in knowing that your sensitive information is always handled with the utmost care and professionalism.

We guarantee our business check products 100%. Each and every order is MICR signal strength tested to assure the readability and functionality of the checks through your financial institution.

R

Raymond R.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We use Checks America for our business needs and our clients'. Our business relationship has been so long I can't add the years. Checks America always provides professional and timely service. We appreciate all they do!!!!
R

ralph I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good....
A

Anthony H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast. I was referred to you by Sheila Chavis.
K

Keely A.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
J

Jeffrey B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
C

Clark D.
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yay
A

Allison B.
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
S

Stephanie R.
07/21/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our Small Business Accounting firm has used Checks America for over 10+ years. The customer support and fast responses are so great when you need an order. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Stephanie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

View this product

Checks America is our office "GO TO" for ordering client checks. They have great customer service and always will work with you.

C

clay L.
07/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast and efficient
D

Debbie P.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great value and great service!
Debbie P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QuickBooks Compatible Checks

View this product

great value and great service!

Loading Page Animation

See more checksamerica.com Reviews

Visit checksamerica.com ►