cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 231
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anca | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“I had to go to London for an annual shareholder meeting this June. I didn't plan it in advance as I should have done. The price online was unreasonably high last minute so I decided to book my ticket trough this company. I am very happy I did it. Prompt service and great price!! I wouldn't hesitate to buy with them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
William | NE, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

“Amazing prices, amazing service and an amazing chance to save some money if you are going on your vacation. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Theresa | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

“ Got my one way ticket from LAX to LHR in first class with British Airways for the exact same price as business class. What a difference! It was the best experience ever”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wong | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“Flew from Seattle to Manila for an amazing price. Would definitely buy with them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mario | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“ This is not the first time I am buying discounted tickets from this company but the first time I have decided to write a review. I had to fly to Seoul last week and the prices online were outrageous. I called Art and he was able to get me there in first class 60% cheaper. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joe | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“I was able to get 30% off my flight to Seoul as promised on their website thanks to professional advice of Max. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | NV, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

“ I got my ticket two days prior to the date of departure and paid 40% less than on Kayak. I was very amazed that Art was able to get such a good deal. I am definitely going to use their service again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Maria | FL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“My husband and I were planning to go on vacation after the wedding, so we decided to try and book our tickets through Flybusinesscheap because their prices seemed too good to be true. I sent the request and got a call back in 15 minutes. Art asked me for more details about our trip and in 10 minutes offered a couple options. We were very pleased that we saved some extra money and could spend more on us while traveling.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John | IL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“ I needed a last minute ticket and didn't want to spend a fortune. So I decided to give it a try with FlyBusinessCheap and was very satisfied with the price and the customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jon | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017

“Max, did great, he got us exactly what we wanted, Flat Bed Seats!!!! for a reasonable price, I am a repeat buyer and will surely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Susan | CA, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“Easy and very convenient way to get a discounted fare. Thank you so much Art for your help. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark M | NY, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“Awesome prices. Great experience . Thank you Art!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marta M | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“I was very pleased with a service and prices. Thank you for helping me.!
Truly yours Marta!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nancy from T | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“Max was fabulous! Tracked down a direct flight for us in less than 24 hours! We will definitely be using y'all when we book another overseas trip.
Finding you guys was a game changer for us!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

“All went smoothly and Max did a great job. Very efficient.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Arthur E | ID, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“FlyBusinessCheap is definitely worth trying - these guys can always find you the cheapest business class seats even in the last minute! They will make sure you have the most comfortable flight that meets your needs - short layovers and minimum stops!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mathew O | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“FlyBusinessCheap provides the best service we have ever experienced - quickly they are able to find even the last minute deals with great price and comfort! Anyone traveling oftentimes should look them up and give them a try - you won't regret!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Issay P | KS, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“We really liked working with FlyBusinessCheap - they have the cheapest business seats. We have found no other travel agent that is as quick and helpful as them. I am convinced everyone should use their service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017