cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 235
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ramon | MI, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

One of the best travel agencies I found so far. I am a frequent flyer, so it is very convenient for me to purchase tickets in first class for my business trips with FlyBusinessCheap. I save a lot of money throughout the year.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Adam | Dubai, UAE | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

I don't like to waste my time writing reviews, but this time I should. I purchased a ticket with Emirates to fly to Dubai in economy class and next day I came across this website. I sent a request and received a quote immediately. I was so surprised that Art was able to get such a cheap ticket in Business Class with Emirates, which is so expensive online. I canceled my flight in economy class and bought this Business class ticket. And so happy I did!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bob | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

Great experience in First Class thanks to this guys.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Raj | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

Jenssen has been a great help for me and my wife as he was able to get us to Delhi in first class for half of what I would pay on Kayak.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anca | TX, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

I had to go to London for an annual shareholder meeting this June. I didn't plan it in advance as I should have done. The price online was unreasonably high last minute so I decided to book my ticket trough this company. I am very happy I did it. Prompt service and great price!! I wouldn't hesitate to buy with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
William | NE, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

Amazing prices, amazing service and an amazing chance to save some money if you are going on your vacation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Theresa | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

Got my one way ticket from LAX to LHR in first class with British Airways for the exact same price as business class. What a difference! It was the best experience ever

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Wong | WA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Flew from Seattle to Manila for an amazing price. Would definitely buy with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mario | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

This is not the first time I am buying discounted tickets from this company but the first time I have decided to write a review. I had to fly to Seoul last week and the prices online were outrageous. I called Art and he was able to get me there in first class 60% cheaper.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joe | IL, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

I was able to get 30% off my flight to Seoul as promised on their website thanks to professional advice of Max.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | NV, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

I got my ticket two days prior to the date of departure and paid 40% less than on Kayak. I was very amazed that Art was able to get such a good deal. I am definitely going to use their service again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Maria | FL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

My husband and I were planning to go on vacation after the wedding, so we decided to try and book our tickets through Flybusinesscheap because their prices seemed too good to be true. I sent the request and got a call back in 15 minutes. Art asked me for more details about our trip and in 10 minutes offered a couple options. We were very pleased that we saved some extra money and could spend more on us while traveling.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John | IL, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

I needed a last minute ticket and didn't want to spend a fortune. So I decided to give it a try with FlyBusinessCheap and was very satisfied with the price and the customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jon | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017

Max, did great, he got us exactly what we wanted, Flat Bed Seats!!!! for a reasonable price, I am a repeat buyer and will surely use again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Susan | CA, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Easy and very convenient way to get a discounted fare. Thank you so much Art for your help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark M | NY, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Awesome prices. Great experience . Thank you Art!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Marta M | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I was very pleased with a service and prices. Thank you for helping me.!
Truly yours Marta!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nancy from T | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

Max was fabulous! Tracked down a direct flight for us in less than 24 hours! We will definitely be using y'all when we book another overseas trip.
Finding you guys was a game changer for us!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

All went smoothly and Max did a great job. Very efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017