cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 219
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Marta M | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

I was very pleased with a service and prices. Thank you for helping me.!
Truly yours Marta!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nancy from T | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

Max was fabulous! Tracked down a direct flight for us in less than 24 hours! We will definitely be using y'all when we book another overseas trip.
Finding you guys was a game changer for us!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | Submitted 26 Jan 2017

All went smoothly and Max did a great job. Very efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Arthur E | ID, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is definitely worth trying - these guys can always find you the cheapest business class seats even in the last minute! They will make sure you have the most comfortable flight that meets your needs - short layovers and minimum stops!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael G | TN, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

Our business class flight to Mexico was very comfortable... and surprisingly - affordable, thanks to FlyBusinessCheap! We will definitely use their service again and again. Their team is extremely responsive, supportive and simply always their for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mathew O | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap provides the best service we have ever experienced - quickly they are able to find even the last minute deals with great price and comfort! Anyone traveling oftentimes should look them up and give them a try - you won't regret!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Issay P | KS, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

We really liked working with FlyBusinessCheap - they have the cheapest business seats. We have found no other travel agent that is as quick and helpful as them. I am convinced everyone should use their service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Orlina K | GA, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

We have found no other travel agent that has such cheap business seats! They are simply amazing - I am convinced everyone should work with them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Izak L | DE, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap - best travel agent what so ever! We really like working with them - easy, cheap and quick! I really really recommend them to one and all!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Olivia G | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

Thanks, Lana, for your help and support in organizing our honey moon trip to NY. We extremely enjoyed it! Your hotel and car rental advices were very useful. We will definitely order from you again next time!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sean L | WI, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap has a great supportive team! I enjoy working with them - no issues, quick delivery time, and most importantly great price! All the flights I booked so far were very comfortable for me as they met my preferences and expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Antoni K | WY, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

Our company has been working with FlyBusinessCheap for quit a long time, and we've been greatly satisfied with them! Their name speaks for themselves - they offer the cheapest business class seats. It is very important for us, as we often send our employees abroad. They also were able to find us last minute deals a few times. All in all, this travel agent is definitely worth working with!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim F | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

Thank you so much, FlyBusinessCheap! I highly appreciate and value your service and the job you do to offer the cheapest tickets ever! I have been your client for 10 month already and will definitely be for many more!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jay C | ME, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is the best in the travel agent's market! I recommend them to everyone! They offer great value, delivery time and customer care. I assure you won't find any better deals!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Johnson M | VT, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

Thanks, Lana, for your help along the way! I was positively surprised with the quality of your service and the comfortable deal you offered! Now I plan to use FlyBusinessCheap many more times! Keep it up!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark H | GU, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is a travel agent for everyone who values their time, energy and money. I don't know how they do it, but this guys are always able to fing the best deals. I extremely appreciate their service and recommend it to everyone!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brian O | ID, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

We have experienced great service and support from FlyBusinessCheap and are very thankful to their team. We had a great trip to Caribbeans. For sure we will work with this travel agent again and again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nic K | LA, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

Thank you very much Max for organizing such a wonderful trip for us! We highly appreciate all your work and help!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jannie E | DE, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

I really recommend this company to all of you reading this post! It is great at finding cheap business class seats and customer service. You can always expect tremendous amount of support from them. FlyBusinessCheap has always worked around my needs and organized me super comfortable trips!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017