cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 222
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alec H | MS, United States | Submitted 23 Oct 2016

My friends kept telling me about their amazing experience with saving thousands of dollars with FlyBusinessCheap, and finally I decided to give it a try. And I am so glad I did! booking a business seat with them was so much cheaper compared to the agent I used before, and their service and delivery time were just excellent! My friends were right - I am highly satisfied with their service and deals, and will recommend them to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dina P | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

Fly Business Cheap is very service-oriented, trustworthy and friendly. They are also fast with their responses and flexible making changes.
My flight was delayed and they have informed me well in advance!
Thank your Max and your professional team!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alise K | AZ, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2016

It is a truly satisfying experience to work with FlyBusinessCheap. Our company has branches in Europe and therefore oftentimes sends management abroad. We always get the best deals from them and even for the last minute inquiries.

Highly recommend it for those who need affordable business flights.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
P. Saxena | TX, United States | Submitted 11 May 2016

Max was always available to answer questions and was quick to respond. He got us a deal that would be impossible to find on our own.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sarah | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2016

It is my first time trying them for my trip to London.
I was very lucky to get a very good deal by an agent called Mark. He was very professional and constantly followed up with me to make sure I had what I wanted. I have already introduced Cheapfirstclass to many friends of mine.
Keep it up,you are doing amazing job!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeremy | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2015

CheapFirstClass is the best. 4/5 services, 4/5 prices, but they are reliability and they provide affordable airfares. But I think that Guys can communicate better.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Alan | CO, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2015

I would recommend this company. Maxim helped find the most suitable and affordable flight to Belarus. Booking airline tickets with this company is much more convenient than directly with the airline company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
norm | Submitted 17 Feb 2015

i've used cheapfirstclass.com for more than 1 year and am quite happy with their service.

max in particular is the person i deal with and he is very accommodating.

i would recommend their service to anyone making overseas flts.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Average of 4 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017