challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 670
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Featured challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Chris | NC, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“After reviewing other coins on the example page, I filled out the free quote request with some artwork. I was truly impressed with the original design based on artwork I submitted. The staff was really patient with the proof process and did a great job in adjusting the coin based on my feedback. Thanks! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
velocityHUB | NH, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“We had multiple iterations of our coin and the sales and production teams were fabulous. We would receive updated proofs just hours after sending them new directions. They were also very responsive to any questions we had. Very professional and we will definitely order from them again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Paul B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2017

“Excellent experience. Very helpful support and account reps. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jon M | IL, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017

“Wonderful service and very efficient!! Had a design figured out in no time! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ann | VA, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017

“We have been very impressed with the service received at Challenge Coins. Unlike other companies, they readily provided a proof without a deposit on the prospective order. That allowed us to feel very comfortable with what our finished product will be even before ordering. They have been exceptionally kind and helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dannette M | NM, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2017

“Their response time is amazing! The pricing is also....amazing! Our coins are still not in hand but look...amazing! The customer service is very friendly and helpful. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
USCG Base - Elizabeth City - Jason K P | NC, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2017

“It was easy to place the order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Chris | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

“Service was extremely fast, very efficient and I couldn't be happier”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Floodplain Management A | CA, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2017

“Victoria was very helpful. Much nicer to talk to a person regarding a custom order over doing it on line. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joe | MA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2017

“Great products at a great price!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
D. Pittman | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2017

“Excellent customer service. We had no idea of what we were doing. All we had was a hand drawn piece of artwork and our logo from the department. They were able to transform into a what we think is a masterpiece. I would definitely recommend and will do again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Larry B | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017

“Very prompt responses, excellent design work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Karen H | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

“As always, the order was received timely and in order. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Leo A | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

“Thanks for prompt and effective communication ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Jp | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

“I love custom coins . Not only are they the most agressivly priced custom made coins out there l, they also excel at customer service, and response time. Other companies not only charge more but treat you rudely on top of it. I only use custom coins now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Dave | SC, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

“Thank you again for the coins! They came out great!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
G Phillips | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

“Victoria Garcia who helped me with this order was exceptional, and a credit to your company. Within a short conversation I knew I'd be making a purchase. Thanks for going the extra mile ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
A. B. | OK, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2017

“Ordering was even easier the second time around!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Altin | NJ, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2017

“The representative I texted back and forth to come up with the design of the coin was knowledgeable and very patient, especially when I made certain changes over and over to the design. I have used this site before and will use them again in the future. I recommend this company to everyone, they're great. The only minor complaint I have, which is also partially my fault, is that after I asked for a 1'75 inch coin an than asked if I could have a 2'25 inch coin I was asked it's not too late to change the size. I was told about paying the price difference for the bigger coin which is totally understandable but I was also charged a $125.00 mold fee when I was never told I had to pay such fee. Other than that everything was great, they make the whole experience super easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
shari | OR, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2017

“Great doing business with them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Christopher | AB, Canada | Submitted 31 Jul 2017

“I worked primarily with Richard Schwartz & Austin Lewis -- both gentlemen were prompt, courteous, and professional. We went through eight (8) iterations of the coin design before finding just the right design! They did it all without a single hiccup or glitch. Truly awesome service!

There are several challenge coin companies in this competitive market -- but as far as I'm concerned CHALLENGE COINS LIMITED is the only one we'll order from. And they has standards higher than my own! All at very reasonable prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rita | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2017

“This is not my first experience with Challenge Coins Ltd. I'm a returning shopping because the people at CCL have always been attentive, concerned and helpful. The process is made so easy for the buyer. And the coins are beautiful. Our sales team is proud to share them with customers and future customers. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shirley von R | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“So perfect all the time! very flexible with designs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
CornCon Cybersecurity C | IA, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“This has been our provider of challenge coins for our conference since it started in 2015. Great quality, very responsive and quick delivery!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jeremy | MA, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“It was a long process (by my creation) in which your staff have been very patient & accommodating.
I am very excited to see the product that I have been wanting to get done for the past 3 years!
My service dog Jeremy is the primary reason for getting the coins as I have always wanted to pay it forward in some small way for all the nice things people do for Jeremy & I; Schools, hospitals, airlines, hotels, restaurants, clinics, individual acts of kindness.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Eric F | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Jul 2017

“I've ordered from you before and was pleased with the end result. I appreciated that the team was able to help me in an expeditious manner when I constantly changed a feature in the design, until I arrived at the final proof. Proof turnaround was less than 24 hours each time, and I'm positive the end result of this project will be just as good, if not better, than the last.
Looking forward to receiving this shipment!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
AOC | SC, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“Thank you! A pleasure doing business with!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | MI, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“Always perfect coins”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Ben R | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“My challenge coin order arrived! Thank you again, for always providing me with a great product and 'world-class' customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
D-Briggs | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“No complaints. Very easy process and greatly appreciated by all who received a coin. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Rocco D | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

“This is my second order with Challenge Coins LTD. I have researched other companies and similar products and I found that Challenge Coins LTD prices and products are superior to others. I will use Challenge Coins LTD for future projects.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Corina | MO, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2017

“I appreciate Challenge coins professional and immediate response to inquiries. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Dean | MA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“This was a very positive experience from start to finish. Delivery was right on schedule. Art work was timely and well done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Aaron A | LA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2017

“Everyone is fantastic and I really enjoyed the artwork. Revisions were swift and, well, pretty much everything was swift. I can only hope the delivery of the product is as swift as the rest of the process. The only thing I would change is that it would be really beneficially to institute a one invoice payment system rather than having to enter in various values (proof number, file name, quote price, etc) on an online order form. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Customs and Border Protection Canine P | VA, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“Great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Marc M | IL, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017

“Everything was very nicely don. I appreciated your patience with my design process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Stephen | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“I hadn't ordered challenge coins before, and they made it incredibly easy. The customer service was top notch and I had a very good experience from start to finish.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Janice | AK, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“you always go above the norm to help. so make suggestions, to give us great prices and work with our orders when they are far between. Victoria was charming, sounds delightful over the phone and did things over and over for me when I was trying to make up my mind and get answers from the Chief.
you are a wonderful group and we do recommend you to everyone who asks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
LCDA O | OR, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“no other comments ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Easy site to navigate. Sales associates were quick to respond and answered every question I had. Very good experience. And the coin looks great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Joe | MD, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“Quick and easy quote procedure. They will accommodate any revision needed and as many times as needed. Excellent art work; I only had to send a few pictures in and write what I wanted on the coin and they made it happen. I was very pleased. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joe | MD, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“Quick and easy quote procedure. They will accommodate any revision needed and as many times as needed. Excellent art work; I only had to send a few pictures in and write what I wanted on the coin and they made it happen. I was very pleased. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bag T | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“I could have been happier with my experience with Challenge Coins. Excellent customer service, top notch craftsmanship and fast turn around time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
James R. H | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“This is the second in a series of coins for a secret society book series. Time of delivery, customer service, and especially the final product have all been outstanding. People are bowled over by these coins. The artists at your company bring a whole new dimension to the design in creating the cast. Well done!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
katie | IN, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“great place to buy coins! always have had a wonderful experience! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Charlie M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Fast service and the coins are beautiful.
Everything I was hoping for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Sarah | GU, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“They worked with me until I was happy with the design and color. They were continually curious and professional. I will definitely recommend them to others and use them again ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Philip W | MN, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“I was impressed with the speed of the communications with me, and the artwork for the coin is just gorgeous. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gangstead | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“I got quotes from 3 different online challenge coin websites and Challenge Coins Ltd was the only one that got my proof right on the first try. The others added colors to my proof and made the price higher. Challenge Coins Ltd was also the quickest to provide the proof.

Chrome warned me that the actual order page was not secure. The site was not being served through https. Something to talk to your web master about. I'm a developer and can fix it for you for some coins ;)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jake | FL, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Coins look outstanding. Thank you for the help and quick production/deliver ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017