challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 724
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Featured challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Ryan | SC, United States | Submitted 20 Oct 2017

“My experience has been amazing. I started this project with a short deadline and was worried I wouldn't be able to get the coins in time. The amazingly quick turnaround with the proofs have given me confidence we will get the coins in time for our event.

The customer service was phenomenal. I merely had to e-mail a change and usually had a proof in less than two hours. You can't beat that. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Corina | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Happy with service and prompt response from Challenge coins. Representatives are helpful and informative. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
angela | IN, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Everything was very pleasant and easy. I just hope we get them before Nov. 5th. Our order is a large order, but would be so happy if we get them in time to mail them to our over 1800 vets. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tech For Troops Project | VA, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

“Ya'll are easy to work with and exceptional customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Central North Z | NY, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2017

“I can't say enough about the service people took my ideas and create a beautiful coin! The revisions were completed in a timely fashion and ordering could not have been an easier! A couple of clicks and it was done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Park | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

“I ordered my organization's challenge coins with very little notice, however, Richard, was able to work some magic and get them delivered in a timely manner. Not only were they sent quickly, quality was certainly not lost and my team thought they looked terrific! I will not only recommend them to others but will definitely fulfill my orders through challengecoinsltd.com if needed in the future!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Wayne J | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2017

“Service was excellent - the process was simple and easy. My coin was designed changed and excepted by me for print within three contacts with the company. Will definitely use them for all my future work. Thanks to all involved, you made it simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Drew | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

“Nice, quick and oh so easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jody | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

“Awesome ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

“Process went smoothly and we received our order promptly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Franklin M | MN, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

“Your staff has been exceptional in customer service! Their speed, accommodation for changes, and assistance with order quantity and pricing have been exemplary. I saw a coin of yours that someone else showed me from another unit, and I guarantee I will recommend your work to other units for patronage!

Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Forest Grove V | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

“the ordering process was easy. cant wait to receive our coins”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jerusha K | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2017

“Everyone was very helpful and the design absolutely hit the mark. I will definitely be a repeat customer”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Tom G | ME, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2017

“I found the staff to be responsive and collaborative with our efforts to update our challenge coin. The artwork was done quickly and professionally. We look forward to the finished product in approximately 3 weeks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
PDS | Submitted 30 Sep 2017

“The team is amazing!!! While recuperating from hurricane damage, they continued operations without skipping a beat!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Fred Woody F | AR, United States | Submitted 30 Sep 2017

“They were great to work with and helping bring our idea to life ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Sep 2017

“Great customer service. Quick turnaround on request.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Steve M | ND, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2017

“This is the only challenge coin company that I have used and am always happy with the results. I have had 4 custom coins made by the company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Raven S | TX, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2017

“We've ordered previously. Good product, good price, good service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Janice | NV, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2017

“Great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jake | WI, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2017

“Very responsive to design criteria, options, and assistance.

If I have a future coin made in the future, this is the place to come.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Larry M | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2017

“So far, I have had a great experience. Victoria has been very helpful, has great customer skills and the process has been awesome. Thank you so much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Thomas H | AZ, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2017

“This was the 3rd time we ordered coins and we have been very satisfied with our purchases. We will be ordering more coins in the future. Each of the coins have been a new design.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
The Knight | MD, United States | Submitted 22 Sep 2017

“In the name of our Lord

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
R. Guinn | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

“There are only a handful of companies I take the time to send feedback to and those are the ones that get it all right. From quality to ease of ordering, from efficiency to courtesy, and all points in between these guys get it right. It has been an absolute pleasure working with them on our department challenge coins. They quickly responded to all inquiries, sent out a beautiful and professional proof of our design, and offered pricing that we were more than pleased with. I know we will be ordering from them exclusively in the future, and I'll tell anyone that asks that these are the go to guys for this type of product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
V. G. | Submitted 21 Sep 2017

“Top notch service and amazingly fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jason | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2017

“The customer service was phenomenal! They took my scattered design concept and made it into a great coin for my company. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Their design team provided multiple revisions of my coin concept with a quick turnaround - often times the same day! I would recommend ChallengeCoinsLtd to everyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jerry Deeze M | NM, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2017

“WITHOUT A DOUBT INCREDIBLE, EXPIDIENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cabela's - El P | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

“This was a last minute decision from a store level trying to impress our Corporate Partners. We are overjoyed with excitement and cannot wait to see the finished product. The honesty and integrity provided was greatly appreciated. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Angela | MN, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2017

“Your staff was very patient as we are working through a very intense re-brand and re-name with lots of changes on the fly, your staff was awesome to work with, assisting us with a piece that will introduce our new brand and name to our internal staff. We are super excited!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
hadji c | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2017

“Ordering the coin was fast and easy. OUTSTANDING customer service!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
ActivePoster | NV, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

“Excellent Quality! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Brian | MD, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2017

“Staff was very helpful in getting me to the final product that I ultimately placed my order for. I will be using them again for future purchases. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“Absolutely fantastic. Back and forth (completely unnecessarily and mostly b/c of weird restrictions I had to work out with my bank) throughout this entire thing and they were cool. They even went so far as to research the problem and identify it for me. Thank you, look forward to more business with you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cherokee County Commission on Alcohol and Drugs a | SC, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“as far as ordering , everything went smooth. Haven't received product yet so I cannot rate product quality or delivery time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shell Chemical - Geismar P | LA, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“Our questions were always answered promptly and your company has always issued / created exceptional coins for our company.
thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John | Submitted 14 Sep 2017

“All interactions with Richard was flawless he help me get to a price that I could afford with out sacrificing the things that I really wanted in my coin. I can't wait to hold one in my hand! Very happy Customer so far!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Sep 2017

“Great experience, would definitely recommend to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve M | ND, United States | Submitted 11 Sep 2017

“This is the only challenge coin company that I have used and am always happy with the results. I have had 4 custom coins made by the company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert | CA, United States | Submitted 8 Sep 2017

“Excellent quality, prompt and exactly as I envisioned. Kudos! Only wish they were made in the USA instead of China.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gunnery Sergeant A | NC, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

“The customer service with challengecoinsltd.com is second to none. I went through four companies for quotes and proofs and this one was the best all around. Speaking with the staff on the phone they were courteous, offered help, and answered questions. One of the other companies was very rude over the phone and made it seem as it was a chore to correct anything I saw was wrong, another company didn't even render anything near the design I submitted or the options I wanted, and the last company wanted a down payment just for artwork. Challengecoinsltd.com will be who I continue to order from in the future as well as recommend for anyone that asks. Thanks to the staff at Challengecoincltd.com for maintaining your professionalism and keep up the hard work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Joey Hackney | WV, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2017

“Great experience from the artwork down to the sales representative helping with placing the order. Highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Sandi N | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2017

“Wonderful experience! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Paul B | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Sep 2017

“Working with Challenge Coins Limited was a great experience. They provided excellent service and fast turn around!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Ann | VA, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2017

“We have been very impressed with the service received at Challenge Coins. Unlike other companies, they readily provided a proof without a deposit on the prospective order. That allowed us to feel very comfortable with what our finished product will be even before ordering. They have been exceptionally kind and helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
D. Pittman | FL, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2017

“Excellent customer service. We had no idea of what we were doing. All we had was a hand drawn piece of artwork and our logo from the department. They were able to transform into a what we think is a masterpiece. I would definitely recommend and will do again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Matt | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Aug 2017

“Richard was very responsive on an order that we needed relatively quick. Great customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Floodplain Management A | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Aug 2017

“Victoria was very helpful. Much nicer to talk to a person regarding a custom order over doing it on line. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Northern Illinois Multi-Jurisdictional Honor G | IL, United States | Submitted 27 Aug 2017

“This is the second order we have placed through Challenge Coins LTD. The first order produced a great product that brought a lot of compliments on how the challenge coin turned out. I am excited to see what the second order will look like upon completion. Thank You Challenge Coins LTD.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
J R | MN, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2017

“My overall experience so far has been awsome. This is the first time I have ever ordered challenge coins. I was helped by Victoria Garcia she was very professional, knowledgeable, and just all around a pleasure
to deal with. Thank you Victoria, I can't wait to surprise my crew with the coins.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017