challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 629
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Featured challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Joe | MD, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“Quick and easy quote procedure. They will accommodate any revision needed and as many times as needed. Excellent art work; I only had to send a few pictures in and write what I wanted on the coin and they made it happen. I was very pleased. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dean | MA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Very easy to get the art work to the company. Revisions went great and I got what I was looking for. They aim to please, and they did.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bag T | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

“I could have been happier with my experience with Challenge Coins. Excellent customer service, top notch craftsmanship and fast turn around time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
James R. H | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“This is the second in a series of coins for a secret society book series. Time of delivery, customer service, and especially the final product have all been outstanding. People are bowled over by these coins. The artists at your company bring a whole new dimension to the design in creating the cast. Well done!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
katie | IN, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

“great place to buy coins! always have had a wonderful experience! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Charlie M | NC, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“Fast service and the coins are beautiful.
Everything I was hoping for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Sarah | GU, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2017

“They worked with me until I was happy with the design and color. They were continually curious and professional. I will definitely recommend them to others and use them again ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Philip W | MN, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“I was impressed with the speed of the communications with me, and the artwork for the coin is just gorgeous. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
LCDA O | OR, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

“fast efficient service; thank you! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gangstead | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

“I got quotes from 3 different online challenge coin websites and Challenge Coins Ltd was the only one that got my proof right on the first try. The others added colors to my proof and made the price higher. Challenge Coins Ltd was also the quickest to provide the proof.

Chrome warned me that the actual order page was not secure. The site was not being served through https. Something to talk to your web master about. I'm a developer and can fix it for you for some coins ;)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jake | FL, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Coins look outstanding. Thank you for the help and quick production/deliver ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Audrey S | PA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“ordering was quick and easy; would have preferred better status tracking through production process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Janice M | MD, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Very easy to work with, quick response and delivery time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Sean | DE, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

“Great, friendly customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
PDS | Submitted 25 May 2017

“The team at Challenge Coins were fantastic!!! They were very helpful in creating a coin which depicted everything we wanted on it!!! The results were top notch and the graphics artists quickly provided proofs for our review. I highly recommend Challenge Coins and look forward to designing other coins!!! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Josh | ND, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“Challenge Coins does excellent work for our squadron ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Good experience. Would use them again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Jackie | PA, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“I had a great experience with challenge coins and highly recommend them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Bill | MD, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

“Great looking coins, they made several changes to the my proof...with no money down !! I have ordered 300 coins from this company between two different organizations and have already recommended them to other groups. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
E Dallas | FL, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017

“I submitted a drawing and and they nailed it first time it was quick and pain less and the final product looked amazing thank you best place ever ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Larry | TX, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Great company and customer service. Was able to adjust my order without any problem. Will be a return customer. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
CB | CO, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

“I've worked with Victoria twice now. She is incredible- on point - personable - friendly --- I feel like my business is important versus just a number. Your business has a very "local" good people feeling to it. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Integrity Graphics I | CA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Everything was handled politely and professionally. Excellent Service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Sean Bacon, C | BC, Canada | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Rich & Victoria made this experience easy and really connected with me as a client. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Challenge Coins Ltd and seeing what else they can do. They are the standard in customer service and creating a positive experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017

“all is well”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Insane Modeling P | CA, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

“Great Customer Service - emails answered in one day, design changes one day. Great experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Dan S | CA, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“This is not our first experience with Challenge Coins Ltd., and it won't be our last. They know what they're doing, they take customer service seriously, and there's always a friendly voice on the line to answer questions. They've been our go-to for coins for graduating high school seniors and special recognition for clients. Very high quality product at a reasonable price, and their design team is top notch, too. We would never go anywhere else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Nick C | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Great service from initial design consultation thru revisions to a beautiful finished product. Exceeded my expectations and we will be ordering more in the near future. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
David S | WA, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

“Coins turned out fantastic”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Dr. Eric D. Jackson, S | WA, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“The coins were made exactly as I requested, and they look great. I'm most pleased with the timeliness of the shipment. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
May2017 | OH, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

“So far, everything has been great. Hoping that the delivery time and product itself mirrors the great service thus far provided.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Julien S | MD, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“This was my first time order coins and it was a good ordering experience. The website provided all the relevant information and pricing. The response to my request for quote was fast and the design team did an excellent job. During this process, I had to call into the office and the person answering was very professional and knowledgeable. She remembered me from our emails and was very personable on the phone. My ordering experience has been fantastic and will wait to receive the order. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
armed forces day r | WY, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017

“this is a very good company to buy coins from”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Command Master Chief Everette Lamont Parker | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“Thank you! I had a wonderful experience. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
sdogsforvets | OH, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“Never had to speak with anyone. Sent 2 pictures in and you nailed it on the first try. Wished there was a little more detail on my dog on the back of the coin, but I have not seen them in person.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
John H | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“The coins look just like they were pictured. Amazing job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Erika | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Third year purchasing challenge coins for this event. Always a great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Meg - Merchandise Director of Tour Paramedic R | ON, Canada | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“This is my third year ordering our coins from Challengecoinsltd.
The sales reps are very quick to respond to any changes and have always been super helpful with coming up with ideas.
The quality of the coins are amazing and I will be continuing to order from here for a long time to come!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cory Brannon | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“Challenge coins ltd is awesome! This is our second order. Victoria worked with us every step of the way to get the coins perfect.
Top quality, quick response, fair price, and quick shipping. We will always recommend them!

Crash Dummies CC

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
CmsgtDaughter | NH, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“I couldn't of asked for a smoother process with a better price!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Shannon L | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“We had your team change our proof 5 times! This was done quickly, and each proof was amazing (we just couldn't make up our minds!). The level of professionalism of your team was second to none.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gregg | AR, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Very professional. High quality products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Challenge Coins Limited was very quick and efficient. I had requested quotes and proofs from several different companies and Challenge Coins Limited were the first to respond with an unbeatable price and their design was wonderful! I would definitely use them in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Craig | LA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“Excellent quality coins. Fast smooth transaction. Look forward to ordering more. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“Great dealing with these guys. They made the process very easy. Helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Marine Corps L | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“easy and quick proofs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
George | WV, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“Coins Look good and good price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Nice experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Joe K | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Victoria Garcia was great. Loved the proof she sent and she handled the order over the phone with very quick email follow-up. Fantastic customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ghost R | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“On time and as ordered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017