challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 588
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Featured challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

John H | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“The coins look just like they were pictured. Amazing job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Erika | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Third year purchasing challenge coins for this event. Always a great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Insane Modeling P | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Super fast and accurate service, polite phone service, pricing is lower than competition!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Meg - Merchandise Director of Tour Paramedic R | ON, Canada | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“This is my third year ordering our coins from Challengecoinsltd.
The sales reps are very quick to respond to any changes and have always been super helpful with coming up with ideas.
The quality of the coins are amazing and I will be continuing to order from here for a long time to come!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cory Brannon | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“Challenge coins ltd is awesome! This is our second order. Victoria worked with us every step of the way to get the coins perfect.
Top quality, quick response, fair price, and quick shipping. We will always recommend them!

Crash Dummies CC

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
CmsgtDaughter | NH, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“I couldn't of asked for a smoother process with a better price!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Shannon L | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“We had your team change our proof 5 times! This was done quickly, and each proof was amazing (we just couldn't make up our minds!). The level of professionalism of your team was second to none.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gregg | AR, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Very professional. High quality products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Challenge Coins Limited was very quick and efficient. I had requested quotes and proofs from several different companies and Challenge Coins Limited were the first to respond with an unbeatable price and their design was wonderful! I would definitely use them in the future. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
David S | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“I am very pleased with how my order was processed from the initial phone call, discussion of the artwork, the changes made that given in the proofs were above my expectations. The online order was very easy, I was going to make a phone call but once I opened the online order it was very intuitive and the step by step instructions were clear. Thank you! I hope to order again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dr. Eric D. Jackson, S | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Though I've just placed an order, my experience has been great! Victoria was very courteous and professional, and any changes were made promptly and as requested. A+”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Craig | LA, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“Excellent quality coins. Fast smooth transaction. Look forward to ordering more. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“Great dealing with these guys. They made the process very easy. Helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Marine Corps L | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“easy and quick proofs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Nick C | FL, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“This is our first experience with the designing and production of a challenge coin for our Police Department. All of the sales representatives with which we corresponded were great! We ended up with three revisions and chose the final revision as our production. The site was easy to use and the proof were just what we had asked for with the art we submitted. Thanks to everyone for making the entire process easy and fun. We are looking forward to receiving our first shipment. Best regards, Nick Calise, District Special Agent, Florida East Coast Railway Police Department, West Palm Beach, Florida.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
George | WV, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“Coins Look good and good price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Nice experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Joe K | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Victoria Garcia was great. Loved the proof she sent and she handled the order over the phone with very quick email follow-up. Fantastic customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Command Master Chief Everette Lamont Parker | NJ, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“You greatly simplified this process for me and actually made it easy and fun. Thank you! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ghost R | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“On time and as ordered.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
PDNYguy | NY, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“Great company. Always helpful on the phone and through email. Thanks! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
United A | ME, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“My experience was great from the design to changing the initial design to ordering. The product was delivered within the time frame quoted when the order was placed.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Jason H | VA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“All communications with Challenge Coins were very professional. I look forward to ordering from them again in the near future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Kelly; No Barriers U | CO, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Great service, quick and attentive. Easy to work with, will continue to re-order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bill | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Great service, the art Department did a great job in designing the coin that I wanted”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Marlea | WA, United States | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“I had a great overall experience. The artwork team was very fast and produced a great design. I will be ordering again next year!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ron F | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“We were pleased with the initial order and came back again. This is a fair price and the quality is first class; and we did not have to wait long for our order which is always a plus.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
76 Aerial Port S | OH, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“Every time I have called, the sales rep has been extremely professional and helpful just as I'd expect. My unit will continue to order from your company in the future as we're very happy with the product. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
BB | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Apr 2017

“We have worked with Rich for YEARS and his team and would highly recommend for all you coin & lapel needs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
R sachs | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

“Great experience I have ordered from them 3 times”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Wargaming | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Mar 2017

“Thanks for being so helpful and quick!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
KANJI | NARA, JAPAN | Submitted 28 Mar 2017

“If you have more good design team you are winner of the challenge coin business.
I expect more skill for a design issue which more than I have.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Diamond | GU, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017

“3rd time I've dealt with these guys. Each time, the product has been outstanding. Proofs and adjustments are made the next day. Will definitely order from them in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jake | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“Great experience! Very quick to respond and answered all my questions. I will definitely be ordering from them again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bill | VA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“We complete 4 proofs in total. When coins arrived they were spot on. I could not be more pleased with our results. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Far North S | MN, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“The process is simple, easy and fast. The product is beautiful. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gerry | LA, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“My experience in ordering and receiving challenge coins was easy; and service was outstanding. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Zac | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Challenge Coins Ltd was very helpful and timely in making any changes I asked for with coin no matter how small they were. Coins had a quick turn around after I ordered and they showed up looking as I expected them to based on the computer graphic and revisions. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“My experience was outstanding and I thought the process was painless. Your representatives were very helpful and the free proof process helps get the perfect design. Rich helped me several times and appreciated his enthusiasm. Your companies attention, professionalism, response timeliness, and prices are among the best I could find.

Thank You ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Adam B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Very fast and easy to use. I was pleased with their ability to help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anthony E | WI, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“This is the second coin I have designed through your company and it is very easy to do. The first coin was a huge hit and I think this next will be as well. A lot of work was put into the design and I can't believe the design work is free! Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Always good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Everyone we spoke with was very helpful. They applied no sales pressure and gave us the time we needed to get more orders from our office. This allowed us to order more coins than anticipated. We are hopeful the final product will meet our expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Scarlet K | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Excellent!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Orion M | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Great to work with and less than 24 hour turn around on revisions. Very happy with the product. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Sandra | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Yall are fast with revisions and very professional. We cant wait to get out coins! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cindi | VA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Superb translation of my design concept into something truly remarkable. Staff are very knowledgeable and patient -- they made sure everything was perfect and provided multiple proofs to accommodate my organization's multiple change requests. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
TRMN | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Fast, accurate and reasonable to work with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“This is our groups second order with Challenge Coins and we will keep coming back. They produce an excellent product at a great price with great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim B | MN, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Excellent! I ran thru several proofs and they were all processed right away. My coin was perfect! This is a retired military owned company and it shows!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017