challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 765
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Featured challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Jim L | VA, United States | Submitted 13 Dec 2017

“Your process was easy and straight forward. I liked the ability to see the changes I wanted on subsequent proofs. I look forward to seeing the final product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Bud A | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017

“I worked with Victoria for almost a month on design, quantities, and pricing and were able to get to the final product based on her patience and professionalism. My order is small and complicated and she was able to navigate me over the hurdles. I have worked with many phone order people and would rank her at the top. She knows her products and is a very good listener to the customers.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Malina | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Dec 2017

“I had a wonderful experience ordering my coins from this company. They came out beautiful and I can't wait to give them out as gifts at Christmas! Amazing customer service and amazing product quality! Thank you, Challenge Coins Ltd.!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Robert M | MD, United States | Submitted 10 Dec 2017

“The initial artwork was received within 24 hours and captured the idea that I was looking for. I wanted to make a couple minor changes and Victoria was great to work with. I received the updated proof and the artists nailed it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Tim | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

“The patience shown for edits was tremendous!! Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
John C | IA, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

“From the jump it was great we had an idea of what we wanted and they put it together.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Marta | DC, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017

“Proof Design so far, without seeing the real coins, seem excellent.
Communication was excellent and fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

“Customer service Victoria Garcia was extremely helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Byron N | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

“Responsive - very accommodating to request for revisions and even checked in on if we were planning to place order after last revision.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Crook County Veterans S | OR, United States | Submitted 1 Dec 2017

“Quote and Proof was sent for approval faster than anticipated. Design was spot on.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Adam W | ID, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2017

“Everything went great. Quick, courteous, and prompt. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
TFR | GA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017

“THANKS”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Eric | Submitted 26 Nov 2017

“Website was easy to navigate and customer service was friendly and prompt.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Steve | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

“Wow you made the process easy leaving no room for misunderstandings. Can not wait to see the finished coin. Thank. You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jill R. S | MA, United States | Submitted 23 Nov 2017

“This is great fifth time I have ordered from this company and every time is perfect. This time I made an order, got a price, and then added to the order. I knew it would mess things up a bit but Mr. Schwartz took it all in stride, sent me an email with the cost changes, and barely held it up a couple of hours. Love this place and will continue to purchase from them. They do great work, the product comes out beautifully and correctly, and in a timely fashion. No one can go wrong using this company!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Shell Chemical - Geismar P | LA, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2017

“Our questions were always answered promptly and your company has always issued / created exceptional coins for our company.
thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
John K | AB, Canada | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

“After multiple modifications made and submitted until the final design was submitted to satisfaction, I always recieved a prompt reply and after each rough design submission, in no time at all I received a photo from your drafting section so i could see how the final product would look. So very helpful. Now waiting to receive the coins.
Having received the coins I am extremely impressed with the look, detail and quality of the items.
I would order from your company again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
SFD Station 1 | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“X”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Gene | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“Over the course of this process I made several design changes, staff was very responsive in getting me updated proofs, and in getting the order placed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
ak99507 | AK, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“Great product and service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Greg S | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Nov 2017

“All was good. thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Kevin S | TN, United States | Submitted 16 Nov 2017

“CCL seem to offer great quality for one of the most competitive prices. Their customer service was quick to respond, courteous and very helpful. And their proofs are an amazing simulation of the actual product! Very professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Matt | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

“Easy process, good prices and very easy to work with on revisions to my original artwork. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
ACK | VA, United States | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

“This is the second time ordering from your company.

The first time I was going to order a coin, I price shopped around with other companies. Even though it was a little more expensive than another company, the customer service was amazing, and so I ordered through challengecoinsltd.com

This time around, I didn't even bother looking at any other company and again, the customer service was amazing as usual. I have already recommended the company to others to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
C&D Scrap M | Submitted 10 Nov 2017

“Very easy
Very quick
Victoria was a pleasure to work with
Thank you
C&D Scrap Metal Recyclers Co.,Inc.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
808Hawaii | HI, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2017

“Excellent customer service! I always get a reply to my inquiry really fast! The workmanship of the coins is superior and glad to be doing business with Challenge Coins Limited.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rayman C | CO, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2017

“Very professional, fast and accurate”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ryan | SC, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“My experience has been amazing. I started this project with a short deadline and was worried I wouldn't be able to get the coins in time. The amazingly quick turnaround with the proofs have given me confidence we will get the coins in time for our event.

The customer service was phenomenal. I merely had to e-mail a change and usually had a proof in less than two hours. You can't beat that.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Lacey | OK, United States | Submitted 7 Nov 2017

“From quote to final authorization - everything was seamless and easy. Will be a return client!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
angela | IN, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

“Everything was very pleasant and easy. I just hope we get them before Nov. 5th. Our order is a large order, but would be so happy if we get them in time to mail them to our over 1800 vets.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Central North Z | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

“I can't say enough about the service people took my ideas and create a beautiful coin! The revisions were completed in a timely fashion and ordering could not have been an easier! A couple of clicks and it was done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Corina | MO, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

“Happy with service and prompt response from Challenge coins. Representatives are helpful and informative.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Greg A | NH, United States | Submitted 6 Nov 2017

“easy to do business with and a quick turnaround with a high quality product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jamie Reardon | MA, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2017

“I contacted 5 different companies including a company that our agency utilized several years ago and had the most success with challengecoinsltd.com in designing and ordering a new 2017 challenge coin for our ogency.

I primarily dealt with Richard and Victoria during the creative and ordering process, both of whom were excellent. They were prompt and attentive to my agencys requests/ideas for a new challenge coin and did not require any deposit to generate artwork/proofs. My agency purchased approximalty 600 challenge coins with 5 seperate metals and had several different proofs during this process.

The communication via phone and especially email was always prompt. The ordering process was very easy and painless as the order was broken down by proof and number of coins.

The coins arrived in approximately 2 weeks later and the coins were broken down into boxes by their chosen metals. The bags were labeled with the number of coins too which made distribution easy.

The finished product (coins) looked better than expected from the proofs and my colleagues have all been satisfied with the final products as well.

I would highly recommend using this company as I plan on ordering and designing future coins with this company for my agency.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Michelle | IL, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2017

“It took a couple of emails and 1 phone call but everyone I communicated with was extremely customer oriented and very helpful and professional. We will definitely be ordering from Challenge Coins again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Tech For Troops Project | VA, United States | Submitted 3 Nov 2017

“You guys rocked! I'll be coming back for sure! Hack4Troops and Tech For Troops appreciates the responsiveness and willingness to hit a home run!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Franklin M | MN, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Your staff has been exceptional in customer service! Their speed, accommodation for changes, and assistance with order quantity and pricing have been exemplary. I saw a coin of yours that someone else showed me from another unit, and I guarantee I will recommend your work to other units for patronage!

Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
hadji c | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Nov 2017

“Ordering the coin was fast and easy. OUTSTANDING customer service!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Forest Grove V | PA, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2017

“The coins are just what I wanted. I wish they were made in U.S.A”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Oct 2017

“Fantastic and very happy you have multiple methods of ordering. All of the on line stuff great but I prefer humans and Victoria able to answer all questions and guide thru process easily. Great job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Republic Services - Raleigh, NC | NC, United States | Submitted 30 Oct 2017

“Told Victoria on the phone what I was looking for and gave the company creative freedom to design something for us.

The proof came back within 24 hours and it was FABULOUS! I could not asked for a better design and we ended up ordering 100 instead of 50.

Everyone was very helpful and it was very easy to place the order. Will definitely use again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Duane L | Submitted 30 Oct 2017

“great experience, never spoke directly to a person. only by email & honestly never felt i needed too”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Oct 2017

“Your staff is always very nice and willing to work with you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Park | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2017

“I ordered my organization's challenge coins with very little notice, however, Richard, was able to work some magic and get them delivered in a timely manner. Not only were they sent quickly, quality was certainly not lost and my team thought they looked terrific! I will not only recommend them to others but will definitely fulfill my orders through challengecoinsltd.com if needed in the future!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Wayne J | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Oct 2017

“Service was excellent - the process was simple and easy. My coin was designed changed and excepted by me for print within three contacts with the company. Will definitely use them for all my future work. Thanks to all involved, you made it simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Drew | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

“Nice, quick and oh so easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jody | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

“Process went smoothly and we received our order promptly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Jerusha K | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Oct 2017

“Everyone was very helpful and the design absolutely hit the mark. I will definitely be a repeat customer”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Tom G | ME, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2017

“I found the staff to be responsive and collaborative with our efforts to update our challenge coin. The artwork was done quickly and professionally. We look forward to the finished product in approximately 3 weeks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017