challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 554

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Featured challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Matt S | KS, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“The People i dealt with were great and understanding. The shipment came in great and on time. My only issue is I thought I was buying coins made in America. Had I known they were being made in China, I would have ordered somewhere else. ”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0

Response from challengecoinsltd.com:

Matt - we appreciate your business and are glad to know you were happy with your coins! While we also appreciate your wanting to purchase American made products, we do disclose that we manufacture our coins overseas via the link on our homepage: http://www.challengecoinsltd.com/faq

We would love to manufacture bulk brass plated colored coins in the USA, but certain regulations, limitations and cost factors prohibit this. If you look around in this particular market, and do your research, you won't find "traditional" custom made coins available. In fact, we would rather disclose our manufacturing site rather than have the orders shipped to us, then repackaged and sent to you, and sold as "MADE IN THE USA" as others do.

Thank you again for your feedback. In the end, we are very happy to know you are please with the product you received.

Bill | VA, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“We complete 4 proofs in total. When coins arrived they were spot on. I could not be more pleased with our results. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Ghost R | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Several of my friends recommended Challenge Coins Ltd. They have be a pleasure to work with. Unlike a couple of other companies, they are not high pressure or trying to run up a bill. VERY PROFESSIONAL. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Far North S | MN, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“The process is simple, easy and fast. The product is beautiful. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Gerry | LA, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“My experience in ordering and receiving challenge coins was easy; and service was outstanding. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Jason H | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“This transaction was the smoothest I have experienced for a coin order. The company has phenomenal communications. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
United A | ME, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“I was pleased with the quick response when I submitted my request for a quote as well the positive experience when placing my order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Bill | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Made ordering a custom coin very easy, I would recommend this business”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Zac | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Challenge Coins Ltd was very helpful and timely in making any changes I asked for with coin no matter how small they were. Coins had a quick turn around after I ordered and they showed up looking as I expected them to based on the computer graphic and revisions. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“My experience was outstanding and I thought the process was painless. Your representatives were very helpful and the free proof process helps get the perfect design. Rich helped me several times and appreciated his enthusiasm. Your companies attention, professionalism, response timeliness, and prices are among the best I could find.

Thank You ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Adam B | PA, United States | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Very fast and easy to use. I was pleased with their ability to help.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anthony E | WI, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“This is the second coin I have designed through your company and it is very easy to do. The first coin was a huge hit and I think this next will be as well. A lot of work was put into the design and I can't believe the design work is free! Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Michael | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Always good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
R sachs | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“ I like the fact that the responses to any questions were answered quickly. Any changes to the design we completed within 24 hours. Received a discount due to being a repeat customer. I highly recommend this company and have already referred two people. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“Everyone we spoke with was very helpful. They applied no sales pressure and gave us the time we needed to get more orders from our office. This allowed us to order more coins than anticipated. We are hopeful the final product will meet our expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Scarlet K | MD, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Excellent!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Orion M | MO, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Great to work with and less than 24 hour turn around on revisions. Very happy with the product. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Ron F | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“This is our second order. We were very happy with the coins as they were well received. We did learn from our first experience to minimize the text.....keep it simple......we look forward to our next order and appreciate the prompt turn around.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Sandra | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Yall are fast with revisions and very professional. We cant wait to get out coins! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Wargaming | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Customer service was fast, effective and efficient. Great overall experience, all the sales reps and graphic designers knew exactly what I was trying to get done.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
TRMN | MN, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Fast, accurate and reasonable to work with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Cindi | VA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Superb translation of my design concept into something truly remarkable. Staff are very knowledgeable and patient -- they made sure everything was perfect and provided multiple proofs to accommodate my organization's multiple change requests. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Steve | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“This is our groups second order with Challenge Coins and we will keep coming back. They produce an excellent product at a great price with great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim B | MN, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Excellent! I ran thru several proofs and they were all processed right away. My coin was perfect! This is a retired military owned company and it shows!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Amelia | WA, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“I have used your company many times and have had great results.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
JASON W | NC, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“WONDERFUL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jason W | NC, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“We had to change the coin 4 time to get it they way we wanted it. The staff made the changes and had the proof back with in serveral hours. They worked with me well to make sure I had our coin the way we wanted it. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Totally A | NJ, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

“Words can't express how thrilled I am with the whole process of designing my coin. I accomplished everything by email and the staff was wonderful. All my questions and concerns were answered, and all my changes were handled quickly. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Very good shopping experience ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Nora M | VT, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“It was a pleasure to work with Challenge Coins Limited. They answered every question that I had, took the time to make sure I didn't have any other questions, were very professional and courteous. They explained the process if we want to place another order with them in the future. Would definitely recommend them to others.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Thomas S | WI, United States | Submitted 21 Feb 2017

“This was the first time designing and purchasing a challenge coin. This company was extremely easy to work with. I was able to get all my questions answered with no issues at all. The ordering and payment was easy and efficient. Cant wait to be holding the coin in my hand soon!
Thanks for all the great service!
Tom”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Sean S | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“Great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
AFD - Gary T | NM, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“ChallengeCoins LTD. performed as advertised. Easy process, quick results. I got everything I needed for this experience. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Unequaled Q | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“This is the second set of Challenge Coins I've ordered from Challenge Coins LTD and that equates to Excellence in Quality. I provide them with raw ideas, crude design pictures and at least 3 design changes and they quickly update and incorporate any changes. I am amazed at the quality and workmanship. I believe in intense detail and Challenge Coins comes thru every time. I will placing orders for 2 more planned coin designs with Challenge Coin Team! Huah! Airborne!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Megan L | NM, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“These guys got proofs back to me within minutes and exhibited so much patience with my numerous changes. Super easy ordering!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Lesser Slave Regional Fire S | AB, Canada | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“I find shopping with Challenge Coins a very helpful experience. They have superior customer service as well as high quality communication in assisting customers with problems, questions or concerns. I highly recommend them ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Charlene B | LA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“I was extremely happy with the quick response from your team. When I was unsure if they understood what I wanted, they were on top of it and understood clearly. Will most definitely recommend this site to everybody I deal with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Dave | SC, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“I've had coins made at other places before, but never had this great of an experience. I will not go anywhere else now.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Rick | TX, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“We've been ordering coins for several years and have always received great products and service. Ordering has always been easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Darrell T | KY, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“The sales representative was very professional and was very patient while our Detachment voted to release the funds to finance the project which took a couple of weeks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“Proficient, timely service. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
A Colvin | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“They are very friendly and were able to complete my order quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Raul | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017

“I was very impressed with how quickly the team got back to me with the quote and proof, answered my question, and the overall price! The proof looks great and I'm excited to see the final product and present to my team!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Karl | CO, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“I was very happy with the order process. Austin sent me the proof and took care of all of my questions very quickly. I look forward to getting the coins and appreciate your teams professionalism.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
kris | CA, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“very professional, easy to place an order and great customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jack | MD, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“The whole team at Challenge Coins Ltd. was great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
PJC | GA, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

“Very fast response times. Very easy forms to fill out. Very simple process. I have used challenge 3 times in the past with great/ fast service each time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Last Resort Firearms T | AR, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“I'm retired military, so am familiar with challenge coins. I decided to get coins for my gun training business. I searched the internet and sent requests for quotes to 5 companies who make coins. Challenge Coins was one of those 5 companies because I have a coin from Front Sight Firearms Training Institute, and saw that you made their coin. Challenge Coins was the only company of the 5 I contacted who responded with a proof and/orquote. So I moved forward with Challenge Coins in editing proofs until we got what I wanted. Editing was quick and easy each time (5), a short phone call. I received the new, edited proof by email within 24 hours each time. I just ordered on FEB 1, 2017, and look forward to receiving my first set of coins for Last Resort Firearms Training. Thank you. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Southern Maryland R | MD, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“Working with the art/design department is awesome, they are quick to satisfy your design requirements. This is my third time ordering from Challenge Coins, and will continue to use them in the future. Highly recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
D Speh | AZ, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017

“Really impressed by the entire process. Looking forward to referring as well as a long term relationship.

Thank you again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017