cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 366
James M. K | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great shopping experience. The process was very well simplified.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ellyn G | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Telephone support was extremely helpful. I would not have known what to purchase without a real, live person to speak with.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Suzanne S | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Really easy to find what I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim W | Submitted 6 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff S | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“it went very smoothly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“found what I was looking for”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
carene g | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD NICE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amanda M | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience with your store”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
freddy s | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donald B | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Found the right phone at the right price.
Hope it is as advertised.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Simona S | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Pretty straight forward, easy flow, easy go!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald M | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“na”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy-to-shop; free shipping offered but express shipping requires quite a few more shillings. Would be easier if CC month also had month number, i.e., January (1). Would enjoy guest checkout option.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kevin | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“too early to tell. fingers crossed.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Don E | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“so far, EXCELLENT! Thank you! I will buy from you again, and I WILL recommend your website to others. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerald H | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I just ordered the phone. Customer service helped guide me on the correct phone to purchase. Hopefully it works on Cricket wirless.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dan W | VA, United States | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Cell2Get had the phone I wanted at a great price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan P | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast ordering. Quick checkout.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicholas O | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quick and easy to order with good information about the products. I will see if it is what they say it is once I receive the phone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017