cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 323
Jimmitry | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bobby W | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm trying my best to stay away from data phones. I seem to have limited options. I'm glad I found your site and you were able to help!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacey B | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“real simple and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
frances greenhill j | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“ok”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcina S | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I like the website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jorge T | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“At first I was taken aback by the prices and how easy it was to find all kinds of phones. I read almost every review online and all were SO happy with your customer service and products. So here I am ordering and happy to do so! Super Easy and Super Awesome selection!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dan H | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to shop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Yovan | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carrie G | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I was referred to your company by a customer that was so pleased with the service he had received. Thank you!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Azari | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It's cool”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
BreAnna M | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Victor A | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thumbs Up”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cristobal S | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I've had this phone for a long time and am in need of replacing. Finally found it. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Zharidah M | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you so much!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Aleksejs | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was nice and smooth and fully met my expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jacky C | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great was quick and painless”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlos | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and very specific!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kevin b | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good this is the first time that I used this site n I like it so far thanks for making it so easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dave K | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice web site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017