ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 517 Ratings

5
492 (95.2%)
4
14 (2.7%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
8 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(221)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

O

Olitile
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty makes CCIS shine , I have not had one issue with them. Fast and efficient.

Company Choice

Price and customer service

R

Richard B.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron was great. He knew exactly what I was talking about and was very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Had good reviews

S

Spencer
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was so helpful. I needed a bond to be reassigned and James had it done and signed off within an hour. Great customer service!
B

BG -.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen was professional and diligent in helping us through our needs. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who is need of bonding or probably other insurance needs.

Company Choice

Letter from CCIS, website feeling and competitive pricing. From now on we will choose you because of the service.

A

Alona C.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen, Jason and Alex stuck with the problem until it was resolved when they were made aware there was an issue with the submission of the bond to the CSLB. They found solutions so I was not kept away from my to fix it.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Been with them since I got my license. I think they also ran the school I took my review classes for the licensing test.

G

Gordon P.
08/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The CCIS Team is very helpful. The service is great! Thank You.

Company Choice

The service is why I chose CCIS.

J

James E.
08/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called late afternoon because I needed past three years Loss runs for a discount on my commercial auto and I needed them quick. They emailed them the next morning. Thank you!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Pricing & Customer service. I had alot of questions prior to my first policy and they spent a considerable amount of time answering them all.

J

James S.
08/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Good service

N

Norbert
08/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service and approval process

Company Choice

I had them last year, good company rates

K

KCE I.
07/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you very much Aaron for your time and effort to help my company.

Company Choice

Quality customer service

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►