carandtruckremotes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 48,442
Ray L | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience was great. I hope the product is as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jacob G | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent selection. I pray this works great been needing to replace my work truck key for 2 months now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jacob G has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2012 Ford F-350 Keyless Entry Remote Key
View This Product

Amazing, Fast, and EASY!!!

“OMG PERFECT!!!!!!!! Fast shipping. I had to wait a week and a half until my work partner returned to work with his key. I followed the Instructions sent with the key. Key coded and working in less then 1 minute! My work company will now always purchase from you guys. Thank you!!!!”


Michael | ID, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
1997 Ford Expedition Keyless Entry Remote - Used
View This Product

“as advertised. Good buy.”


Bang8 | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience! Great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Doug H | IN, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I received the remote, and on the same day I found the remote I thought I lost so I had to return the remote I recievid fron caramdtruckremotes. If I ever need a remote I will order one from you cause I feel I got great deal and service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Carl S | MI, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert K | ON, Canada | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“There was a slight delay in receiving the package but that was due to delays in Canada's postal system - the unit arrived 2 days later than when I was notified.

I loved the fact that setup was so easy - I ordered two remotes, both worked fine and I'm off to the races (only figuratively, mind you - a 1997 Ford Escort is no racing machine ;) ).”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Robert K has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
1997 Ford Escort Keyless Entry Remote
View This Product

“I liked the guarantee of newness to both the fob and the batteries.”


Jeff H | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Online shopping here was easy and quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff H has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2008-2012 Honda Accord / Pilot Remote replacement case with key
View This Product

“It was easy to order on the web site, and my urchase arrived quickly.”


Senyotta D | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank Yall.. Need instructions how 2 program”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jacqueline b | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First time buyer we will see how i like the product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jeremy c | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“U r awsome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
timothy s h | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“well so far its ok I haven't got ,my package yet to really do honest comparrison”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
roy d | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“If order is as requested, and shipped as proposed, I will give you an outstanding rating.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julie W | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to order from”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“quick, easy to find and purchase. now to see if it works as stated”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mackenzie | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Hoping this is as easy as it looks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lisa S | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service. So happy to have found this site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bradley B | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Tried to buy a new 2013 Mazda key and it showed 2015. Not sure if a 2015 would work with a 2013 car I back keyed and ordered a refurbished 2013 key instead.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
crystina | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“this is my 2nd remote ordered from this company... im pretty satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wes P | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the savings.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017