carandtruckremotes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 46,942
Todd A | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate...great prices, shipping is very reasonable. Hope it works as well as expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard P | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Found what I was looking fore very quickly and at a reasonable price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Les H | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service & product. I'm sure will use again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Les H has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
4 Button Toyota 4Runner, Sequoia Remote Replacement Case Shell
View This Product

“Perfect! Just what I needed.”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2013 Infiniti JX35 Keyless Smart Remote Key w/ Engine Start
View This Product

“The key way not Infinity JX35, but a compatible one from a Nissan Altima.”


Dan B | UT, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was quite easy to install. It took a couple times but everything works great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan B has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2004 Nissan Armada Keyless Entry Remote with lift gate
View This Product

“We got on time and it works. That is 5 stars in my book.”


Kyle K | ND, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kyle K has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2010 Honda CR-V Keyless Remote Key
View This Product

“Arrived on time and as advertised.”


Trxrls57 | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Technically, only the answer to the first question is accurate, answers for the second and third questions are dependent upon the product received. If the product ordered is as expected, then the answers to the 2nd, and 3rd questions will be accurate.
In the end, totally happy with the product, and price point. Somewhat less satisfied with shipping time.
Overall I give you a Five Star rating though. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Trxrls57 has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2010 Chevrolet Equinox Keyless Entry Remote Key w/ Engine Start & Trunk
View This Product

Not totally happy with shipping, but still give 5 Stars for Product

“Totally satisfied with the product, although I felt Car and Truck Remotes was a little slow on shipping. I paid for expedited mail service, and considering the order was placed before noon, think the item should have been shipped by the end of the next day. According to the tracking info, The item was not received by USPS until end of day 2.5 days later. IE: Order placed 11:?? am Monday, Received by USPS 4-5 pm Wed. I received in mail on Friday, had to wait until following Monday to take key to be cut. I think that is a little slow in shipping on the part of C&T Remotes, considering I paid for expedited shipping. Otherwise No Complaint, would recommend, and do business here again. Possibly there was a reason beyond my knowledge for delay in shipping.”


april | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was great. Definitely will buy again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
april has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
Ford, Lincoln, Mercury Keyless Remote rubber cover - 4 button
View This Product

Awesome

“It was a great deal. I was able to use my remote again. Yaayyy!”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my first order. Depending on speed of shipping and quality of the refurbished item I may or may not decide to shop or recommend this business. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandra H | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good price for the remote key. Glad I found your wed site. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
GEORGE S | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY TO FIND RIGHT PRODUCT”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pam | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
C A GLASPIE | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Outstanding and easy to follow instruction.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carl K | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick service and good prices for the keys.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carl K has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible Remote Key
View This Product

Happy with purchase.

“Happy with purchase.”


2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser transponder key blank
View This Product

“Happy with purchase.”


Joni Strang B | UT, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy & quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joni Strang B has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2003-2007 Honda Accord Remote replacement case with key
View This Product

great replacement for broken case

“It works perfect to replace to broken case I had w/ my other remote. Had expected it to have a "H" monogram on the back like my other one did - which it doesn't. That is the only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 star rating. I haven't had it cut yet, and hope that will be easy to do.”


Brock | SC, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices.. might be back for another remote once I get a few more funds”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brock has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2014 Dodge Ram Truck Keyless Entry Remote Key, Fobik
View This Product

Ram Fobik

“Remote arrived new in packeage like described”


Tiffany | ID, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Happy with my fob. It arrived quickly, already had a battery in it, and my dealership programmed it without any problem. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tiffany has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe w/ Engine Start, liftgate
View This Product

“Quick delivery and my local dealership easily programmed the fob. Very happy it came with a battery already inside, too! It was all ready to go!”


Bright Avorkliyah B | WA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great deal.Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry W | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Satisfied...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jerry W has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2005 Ford Ranger Keyless Entry Remote
View This Product

“Just rec'd today. Very satisfied. Have not tried to program yet. Read instructions on programing. Not worried about programing...”


Jenn H | WI, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Still have to get the key programmed. But I am confident that if there are at problems, it will be handled quickly and professionally. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017