carandtruckremotes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 52,137
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Michelle F | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Haven't tried to program it yet but am confident it will work. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Priscilla C | TX, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy to order online. Delivery took place before estimated arrival date.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Priscilla C has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2008 Mazda 6 Keyless Entry Remote + key
View This Product

“Original, after market like I feared!”


Karina | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Good price!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karina has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2007 Nissan Altima Keyless Entry Remote / key combo
View This Product

“Works great!”


Paul d | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“From price to product to delivery time, all simply excellent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul d has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2008 Toyota RAV4 Keyless Remote Key - refurbished
View This Product

“Arrived quickly. Easy to program. Works perfectly. Big money saver.”


Michael P | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Installed and works like new”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alberto G | NV, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Is the place i needed.I am satisfied with the product thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa C | TX, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is new for me so I hope I get what I need.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa C has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2009 Chevrolet Tahoe w/liftgate
View This Product

I love my new remote.

“I save over $200 dollars in programming or waiting for my remote.”


Buick, Chevrolet, Cadillac, GMC, Pontiac, Saturn Remote cover - 4 button late models
View This Product

Saving money

“I save tons of money”


Amanda A | IN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great! Will recommend and use again!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gerald | ID, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Well priced products that perform exactly as advertised. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gerald has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2011 Dodge RAM truck transponder key blank
View This Product

Great way to save money!

“Best deal on an otherwise expensive item. If you don't mind going old school and using a key to get in your truck. Save the money and buy this!”


2011 Dodge Ram Truck Keyless Entry Remote Key, Fobik - refurbished
View This Product

Great Products as advertised

“A+ products!”


Susana H | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Lowest price I could find. Will buy more after I receive my order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don E | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“everything was easy as 1-2-3”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Don | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy & good value so far. (have not received item yet)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roxie H | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bob B | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“all good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brock S | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I bought a fob from a much cheaper company and it was not programmable. I'm hoping when I get these fobs they will be programmable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lydia H | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Like the highly visible call to order option even though I didn't use it since purchased after business hours”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David M | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to shop for what I needed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chira d | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy. No hassle.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Molly W | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I just placed my order. Everything was fine; I don't know from this point how things will go like how long it takes to get the remote or if it will even work with my car.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017