carandtruckremotes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 53,488
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
William T | MD, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Called and spoke to personnel and had answers to my questions taken care of. So far,very pleased with transaction. Will advise if any problems with delivery or mdse. Received in the time frame that was told to expect. Could not be happier about the service that was provided. If I should need another " key ", I will know where to go to get a replacement ! A great thank you to the person who helped me when I called and guided me through the process! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sheryl E | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience so far; hoping its not too good to be true. Definitely will return, if need be, if the product is as good as you say.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
james c | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy.
stright forward.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carol, a satisfied c | AL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The service rep I spoke with the other day was very patient in my questions and concerns and patient answering them. I received my remote within a few days of ordering and had no difficulty programming it. I plan to purchase another remote in the near future and would recommend Car and Truck Remotes. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carol, a satisfied c has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
1995 Buick Century Keyless Entry Remote - Used
View This Product

“Excellent service and prompt delivery. I would recommend Car and Truck Remotes to others.”


An P | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“It's so easy to match up and order what you need.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Erik s | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
shreekesh v | SK, Canada | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Overall shopping experience was good and I would happily recommend you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
shreekesh v has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2008 Subaru Impreza Keyless Entry Remote - Used
View This Product

“Initially I wasn't able to programme this remote. However after the 5th attempt and only after reseating the buttons on the transistor did this work.”


“Battery was a little overpriced”


Ryan H | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Second time buyer, if I need a fob or replacement key I shop here.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ryan H has reviewed 1 product from carandtruckremotes.com
2001 Ford F-150 Keyless Entry Remote
View This Product

Perfect as always

“You can't beat price or quality, second purchase from here 2 different vehicles both flawless. Follow the instructions or watch the YouTube videos and you will have a fob in seconds at a fraction of the dealer quote. Love this place and will continue to use them for all my fob/key needs.”


Isaac | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent experience. Hope to not lose any more keys. :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Isaac has reviewed 2 products from carandtruckremotes.com
2010 Nissan Murano Keyless Remote Key combo w/ Powerliftgate
View This Product

Pleased

“Exactly what we needed, quickly and a half the cost of the dealership.”


2014 Ford Fusion Smart Remote / key
View This Product

Pleased

“Exactly what we needed, quickly and a half the cost of the dealership.”


Phillip R | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tyrone M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon H | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“User friendly website. I hope the product works and is worth the money!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kevin S | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Found you on youtube, the replacement key shell makes perfect sense, I'll save a bundle!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent site for locating parts.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bill P | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great price and easy purchase”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
joseph n | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
C. Corson | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I am 3 years old and it was exceptionally easy, Tks..........CC”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald N | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything is fine so far. Have to wait till I receive the item to see if it fits and works properly. If it does I will be very happy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Randy M | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Fred W | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website, thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017