campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 438
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Marty | Vic, Australia | Submitted 29 May 2017

“Great experience with booking our motor home through campervanfinder.com.au
Not only best price but perfect email only communication with our representative Gust.
We trust that the actual pick up , use and drop off of the van will go seamlessly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anders W | Submitted 29 May 2017

“Quick service. And honest. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael K | Submitted 27 May 2017

“Very good individual recommendations, fast response to questions, different choices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Thibaud S | French Riviera, France | Submitted 25 May 2017

“I have only one comment to make. Perfect in every way ...
The reception very nice
The choice of vehicles
Availability of the commercial
Thank you to all your team for this good work”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amalie | Submitted 25 May 2017

“Gust helped me out booking this campervan. He answered my emails quickly and in a friendly tone. He was an absolute champ and even managed to get us a discount. Great service, thanks again, Gust! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Lara | Kerzers, Swizterland | Submitted 24 May 2017

“Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Jeffrey Snider. Er hat immer innert kürzerster Zeit geantwortet, hat uns sehr gute Vorschläge gemacht, ist auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und hat und alle Unklarheiten sehr gut erklärt. Ich würde sofort wieder bei ihm buchen. Nun schauen wir mal ob die Übergabe auch so reibungslos verläuft und hoffen auf einen guten Campervan.
Herzlichen Dank an Jeffrey!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Staerk | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Hier habe ich in meiner Landessprache umfassende Hilfestellung zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erhalten. Die Firma kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen. Zuverlässig, kompetent und seriös.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony A | NSW, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2017

“From the time I requested a quote the process went very smoothly, price was right, contact was straight forward booking was made. By using this service it saved me searching all of the individual operators. Much easier. Now looking forward to the actual trip.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charlotte | Submitted 20 May 2017

“Gust was really helpful and replied quickly!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Liam | NSW, Australia | Submitted 19 May 2017

“Very fast and polite email responses from the rep. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Nachi and Jona | Qld, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

“So glad with the service we've received :) Gust was very attentive and he helped us to find that vehicle we've been searching! Cannot wait to start my route!! Thank you so much!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hamish | WA, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

“We had Jeffrey Snider assisting us with recommendations and our final booking and he was great to deal with. He provided excellent options, all targeting our exact requirements, but with different price points allowing us to select the best fit for our family.
Next time I am looking to hire a campervan I will contact Jeff directly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017

“Jeffery got back to me right away and the process was very simple and quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
CARO | Submitted 17 May 2017

“We received quick and appropriate answers to all our questions.
Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Janine | Vienna , Austria | Submitted 16 May 2017

“It was really uncomplicated and Jeff answered always immediately. I hope everything will be alright. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chris H | Northamptonshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Very helpful from the outset offering different alternatives to suit budgets. Prompt response time and very polite over email.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Henrique M | SP, Brazil | Submitted 15 May 2017

“It was essy, fast and with the best price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Nicole | Submitted 14 May 2017

“Thank you so much Jeff for the great service, quick response and helpfull information!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sabine | Bavaria, Germany | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Quick and good Service. thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pat M | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Pretty good on the whole but true test will be if we receive the quality of vehicle that we expect to. Sam however as been very helpful ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017