campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 351
Willy V | Brugge, Belgium | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

“Great service and reliable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hartmut V | Germany | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Very helpful and professional stuff. Fast and useful answers. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sonja G | Zurich, Switzerland | Submitted 19 Mar 2017

“We really feel that Jeffrey Snider was a big help with:

*finding the right vehicle
*choosing the best options for our risk level
*transparency on cost splits and "hidden" costs
*finding a solution for less booked itineraries
*language skills to really understand our needs
*patience with more difficult companies to deal with and still to be helpful with us”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Kay was a Very helpful customer service advisor!! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ariel | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Thanks you to Flo for the way he managed my questions. Rapid and efficency. I was very happy to deal with him.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Mégane | Qld, Australia | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Quentin was a great help during the booking, thanks to him for all the advices. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cristina | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“Booking through campervanfinder.com.au saved me so much time and effort when planning my both my campervan holidays around Australia. The sales assistant that handled my enquiries was extremely helpful when I had to change pick up/ drop off times to suit my travel plans and he managed to find the best vehicles at very competitive rates. I would definitely recommend this website. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marcel | Berlin, Germany | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“very responsive and well trained staff”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Scott. N | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“I had a really bad experience trying to book a camper myself through JUCY, MELBOURNE.
After trying all avenues and getting nowhere with JUCY MELBOURNE or JUCY HEADQUARTERS I turned to campervanfinder and with the help of Flo Gonon they solved the problem for me. So grateful. Nothing was a problem.
If the rental side of your holiday is getting or going to be a bit tricky to organize then I would absolutely recommend this company.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
zahn | Submitted 12 Mar 2017

“le contact avec camper van finder a tout été facile et amical. Flo a fait preuve de beaucoup de patience et de professionalisme.Il a su répondre à toutes nos questions et a su nous guidé et nous conseillé pour nos choix. Un grand merci à lui ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sander | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“Jeffrey's service was outstanding. He helped us with a lot of patience answering multiple questions giving useful advice. We really look forward to using the campervan for our trip this summer and are confident we've made the right choice. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Aoife | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

“Thanks to Gust we found the perfect campervan for our 7day adventure!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anne | NSW, Australia | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“Very happy with the personliased service we received.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
CERLES | Ile de France, FRANCE | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“Hi,

Flo has perfectly answer to our needs and it really quickly.

Thanks for all.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Loizeau | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Nous sommes très satisfait de notre choix. Les réponses à nos questions ont été traitées rapidement, et de maniére trés professionnel, le tout sur un contact de qualité et de confiance. Merci Flo”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
loaec | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“contact par email très réactif,réponse aux questions posées ont toutes ont été répondue dans la journée
et en français .
tank you ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Jacob | Submitted 8 Mar 2017

“Gust was very helpful and asked all the questions and queries I had promptly ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michelle | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Fast Reply given by Gust. Great service so far. I have to see if the Campervan that I rented will be in good condition or not. I will look forward to it.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Harald | Submitted 2 Mar 2017

“Booking was very easy and very well guided. The contact Person (Jeff) was very friendly. I hope now that everyting will work fine when we will stay in Australia”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Jeff Snider has been extremely helpful and patient with our reservation. It has been a pleasure to work with him and I have been very satisfied with his responsiveness and flexibility.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017