campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 394
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Alan | Ireland | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“Myself and my partner are taking a campervan holiday in Australia, flying into Melbourne and driving up to Cairns. We were looking on various campervan rental sites and comparing prices etc. Then I came across campervanfinder.com.au and emailed them for help in finding a suitable campervan and package for our trip. Jeffrey Snider replied and was so helpful and sourced a campervan at a great price and that was perfect for our needs. With a 10 hour difference between here and Australia Jeffrey was answering me queries ( which i had many) in a prompt and professional manner.
I would have no problem recommending campervanfinder.com.au and in particular Jeffrey Snider, for all your campervan needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Elaine B | WA, Australia | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“Hi,
You company has outstanding service lots of questions answered via e mail almost straight away which is fantastic .very knowledgable with the products they sell or hire which is what you need . I feel that we can trust them if we have a problem with our campervan .we are booked for our trip for July 2018 ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Caithlin | NSW, Australia | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Great stuff”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Sydney D | LA, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Sam was extremely helpful! This is our first time traveling to Sydney and renting a campervan. I had no idea where to start looking but I'm glad I came across this website. Sam must have sent me to specs on at least 6-7 campervans before I picked the one I wanted. Thank you!! I am excited about my trip! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Joel H | WA, Australia | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Great service, looking forward to an awesome adventure! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
lizsimps | Otago, New Zealand | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Fantastic service, Kay was extremely helpful and very responsive, could not have asked for better service. Also extremely happy with the prices, as we could not find the same cheap deal online ourselves. Highly recommend using these guys.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark R | Ranong, Thailand | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Sam de Smidt has been a great help. Quick and thorough response to emails as I am overseas. Very helpful in getting me a good deal.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Martina | NSW, Australia | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Excellent atention! Good prices and quick response to inquieries.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Aurelien | Submitted 16 Apr 2017

“Campervanfinder (thanks to Quentin) was very helpfull, with personalized recommandations, step by step, to give me the perfect vehicles which I needed.
I recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
bianca | berlin, deutschland | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“guter Service, immer schnelle Antwort, sehr angenehmer Kontakt, würde jederzeit wieder über diese Seite buchen, verbesserungswürdig wären Hinweise zu den Versicherungsbedingungen”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Wendy | NSW, Australia | Submitted 12 Apr 2017

“Fantastic customer service highly recommend ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Nicole | Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Apr 2017

“Kay has been such a great help in finding the best camper for me, much appreciated!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sofia M | FPO - Fleet Post Office | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

“A fast response from the staff name quentin, very helpful to help make the booking and suggestion, would definitely choose this website for future. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Sarah | Dorset, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Apr 2017

“Quentin who I have been dealing with has been very helpful and patient as I've had loads of questions. When booking from the UK it's great to have the same person to deal with. I've used them on a previous trip to WA and they were great then too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Andreas E | Vienna, Austria | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“So far I just made the booking for the campervan we booked. I am totally satisfied with the customer service. The service was very friendly and helpful. Theres nothing that could be better. Looking forward to see the van in real life ;) thank you guys so far.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
clementine | Qld, Australia | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Quentin dealt with my query extremely well. He was professional and knew what he was talking about. His customer service skills are excellent. he was friendly, helpful and fast to give me my quote and answer any questions.

I will definitely recommend to talk with him for any booking.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter S | Scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“All was provided as arranged. We drove 4500 km without serious problem”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Christina V | North Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“As I have not booked a motorhome in Australia before I was not looking forward to the experience! However, I have had fast and very helpful response to my enquiries and the whole booking experience was made easy. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Desmond | Sarawak , Malaysia | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Customer service provided by Flo is excellent, he always help me to solve my problem and inquiries and get back to me on time. He follow up everything for me and I would like to thanks for the good customer service that he gave me... I'm happy with my booking ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Louisa Jatzwauk | WA, Australia | Submitted 4 Apr 2017

“Very good service! Quick answers, helping consultation and they tried instantly to find the best deal for me! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017