campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Luis & Lucas | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

Very easy and friendly staff. Alexander did a perfect job and found the best and cheap Campervan for our trip. I can recommend this Website. Even support in German.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael | Baden Württemberg, Germany | Submitted 6 Jun 2017

Friendly and competent conversation by mail and telephone
Each question was answered in detail. And believe me, I had many of it:-)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
C Hayes | Choose, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Jun 2017

Gust was extremely helpful from start and hopefully to finish! Great to have part of our big trip sorted for next year!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Livia | Zürich, Switzerland | Submitted 4 Jun 2017

great service, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
BILL K | NSW, Australia | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

This is our first experience in hiring a campervan from anyone, and being pensioners we have enjoyed the friendly & professional service provided by campervanfinder.com.au employee Gust Holderbeke. We recommend this business to any one who likes travelling this great country of ours. We will be looking to book another campervan for our next touring holiday, because of value for money, & friendly & professional service with any request attended to promptly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lindsay | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

Excellent communication with Flo. Very easy to follow instructions when booking our campervan for our trip. Helped us to find the perfect vehicle. Very quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Adam R | Bayern , Germany | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

Thank you for this great holidays we had in Australia.It was our first time in down under. Especially the service and the support of campervanfinder made our stay so brilliant. The support team helped us in a friendly and professional way to find the suitable van for our needs.We will come back.Definitely.Thank you guys.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael | Bavaria, Germany | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

I experienced an extraordinary service by Jeffrey. He speaks fluently German, was available at any time (allthough he is 8 hours ahead of Germany) and organized everything perfectly! 6 stars to Jeffrey!!
The car was brand new, I drove it 9000 km through Australia and had no problems at all.
Picking up the car was perfectly organized by the super friendly staff in Sydney and also returning it, was easy going.
So I would absolutely recommend campervanfinder!
The only downside was the equipment of the car. The rooftent was/is a catastrophy (not the fault of campervanfinder off course, its the manufacturer's but maybe they'd consider switching to another brand who actually has any experience in constrcution of tents) and the camping gear could use a bit of an upgrade. I like improvising, so it was fine for me. But if you are more than just one person, you might want to have more than one pan and one small pot on a single flame stove.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steffi | Hamburg, Germany | Submitted 31 May 2017

Very very good service! Thank u Jeff!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Marty | Vic, Australia | Submitted 29 May 2017

Great experience with booking our motor home through campervanfinder.com.au
Not only best price but perfect email only communication with our representative Gust.
We trust that the actual pick up , use and drop off of the van will go seamlessly

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anders W | Submitted 29 May 2017

Quick service. And honest.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael K | Submitted 27 May 2017

Very good individual recommendations, fast response to questions, different choices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Thibaud S | French Riviera, France | Submitted 25 May 2017

I have only one comment to make. Perfect in every way ...
The reception very nice
The choice of vehicles
Availability of the commercial
Thank you to all your team for this good work

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amalie | Submitted 25 May 2017

Gust helped me out booking this campervan. He answered my emails quickly and in a friendly tone. He was an absolute champ and even managed to get us a discount. Great service, thanks again, Gust!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Lara | Kerzers, Swizterland | Submitted 24 May 2017

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Service von Jeffrey Snider. Er hat immer innert kürzerster Zeit geantwortet, hat uns sehr gute Vorschläge gemacht, ist auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingegangen und hat und alle Unklarheiten sehr gut erklärt. Ich würde sofort wieder bei ihm buchen. Nun schauen wir mal ob die Übergabe auch so reibungslos verläuft und hoffen auf einen guten Campervan.
Herzlichen Dank an Jeffrey!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Staerk | Submitted 23 May 2017

Hier habe ich in meiner Landessprache umfassende Hilfestellung zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erhalten. Die Firma kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen. Zuverlässig, kompetent und seriös.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony A | NSW, Australia | Submitted 21 May 2017

From the time I requested a quote the process went very smoothly, price was right, contact was straight forward booking was made. By using this service it saved me searching all of the individual operators. Much easier. Now looking forward to the actual trip.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charlotte | Submitted 20 May 2017

Gust was really helpful and replied quickly!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Liam | NSW, Australia | Submitted 19 May 2017

Very fast and polite email responses from the rep.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Nachi and Jona | Qld, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

So glad with the service we've received :) Gust was very attentive and he helped us to find that vehicle we've been searching! Cannot wait to start my route!! Thank you so much!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017