campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Yau Yu F | Selangor, Malaysia | Submitted 25 May 2017

Excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Sabine W | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 23 May 2017

Great sites as it assists you in cross checking all major providers, suggestion is to counterbalance it with the supplier's direct site. Will save you time for research.

Our rep Jeff was great, managed to secure at short notice the desired campervan and very communicative and supportive throughout the process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sanne and Tim | Submitted 17 May 2017

The prices on the website are not clear, but we contacted customer support asking for the prices of 4 campervans and got a detailed mail back with price information of all the vehicles with the different kinds of insurance. After that he kept up the contact and helped us thru the entire booking procedure. The help of Gust Holderbeke really helped us out and is one of the reasons we booked with campervanfinder

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dianne | NSW, Australia | Submitted 9 May 2017

Campervanfinder.com.au was quick and efficient handling our booking. I am both amazed and delighted that Campervanfinder has said they have a dealer who will accept pickup and return of the vehicle 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. Their price was excellent too and we now look forward to holidaying in our chosen campervan.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Hannah | Submitted 2 May 2017

I dealt with Jeffry Sneider he was extremely helpful and very quick to respond (even with the large time difference). I looked around a lot before booking the camper hire and Jeffry was happy to answer any questions I had (and there were a lot!)

Thanks again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gould | Hampshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 22 Mar 2017

Just booked it, not had the vehicle yet - so far so good with Flo's help - good response time and helpful !

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Nauleau | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

Tout a ete fait pour contenter mais attente, merci a vous.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Cheryl | Submitted 11 Mar 2017

Service was great, and hassle free for me, just had questions and they were answered.
Looking forward to next step...holiday in campervan.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Pont | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

le contact et la qualité de l'accueil et la réactivité des réponses permettent de trouver aisément le produit le plus adapté malgré la distance et des inquiétudes d'une réservation lointaine. très bon site FP

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ines | NSW, Australia | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

Jeff is an understanding person; he was really nice and helpful.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Angeline | Tas, Australia | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

Thanks Flo for your help :).
Got a nice campervan, cheaper than anywhere else and Flo was patient and friendly.
Thanks for your answers and your help :).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Sebastian | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

Had a great trip with an amazing car!
Will book here again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bourda | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

When I contacted Campervanfind, I already had a good idea of the type of vehicle I wanted but I was conforted by my interlocutor. We had quite a number of exchanges , they responded in a timely fashion , gave me detailed explanations when needed and last but not least, helped me get a good pricing.
A special thank to Flo for her help.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

The staff is really accommodating and makes every effort to find the right vehicle for you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vince | Europe, France | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

Quick answers to my questions.
Availability of my correspondent.
Proposed price lower than the offer of competitors.
I recommend the services of Campervanfinder.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
peter n | Vic, Australia | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

Quentin was helpful

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
BARBIER G | Submitted 10 Jan 2017

Nous avons eu contact avec Quentin qui nous a très bien renseigné. Il s'est beaucoup dévoué pour nous aider à trouver un van. Merci à Quentin et aussi à Flo qui a pris le relais.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Fran | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

Very fast and helpful customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Peter | Submitted 6 Dec 2016

Good overall experience. Fast service and fast reply on any questions / need of corrections under the whole booking process. Thanks for Kay!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Maureen | Vic, Australia | Submitted 5 Dec 2016

My friend and I have been sourcing an appropriate campervan for hire out of Brisbane: Quentin at Campervan Finder was most helpful in our search: He has always answered any queries we had- and there were several- to make sure everything was aboveboard and suitable for what we needed:
I highly recommend Quentin's service for any person requiring a Campervan for rental

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017