cambodiaimmigration.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 126
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Xavier E | Brussels , Belgium | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

“Very professional, kind, and fast reacting to my needs. Very much recommended.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Regina | Phuket, Thailand | Submitted 26 Apr 2017

“Having to pay for a Visa, almost USD 80 is always an issue as not many countries do this anymore.

Having said that - using this service was excellent. Although I started the process on a Sunday, I received an instant and personalised reply and the visa was approved in ready for me on the Tuesday

Excellent service all around and I am happy to recommend your services any time
Thank you and the team for your help

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Darryl | Qld, Australia | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“Very prompt and professional service with good communications throughout the visa application process. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Giuca L | Chonburi, Thailand | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“Great experience, cheaper price than other similar websites! Extremely fast delivery time, 1 working day in my case, without paying the "urgent" fee.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sachin K | Singapore, Singapore | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“Great service, very fast delivery. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mirko | Submitted 29 Mar 2017

“Great value for the money”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Claudia | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

“The processing time was incredible fast as well as all were really nice, friendly and supporting!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Debbie K | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“We tried another EVisa company and over 6 weeks later we were still being told we would get it "tomorrow" but still have not. You eased all that stress in 2 days!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DCM | MA, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017

“Wonderful service! Our only slight difficulty was actually printing the PDF visas here in the US. The margins were not quite correct for US size paper (8.5x11") and the top section of visa at the top of the page was continually cut off in print attempts. We could not adjust the margins but did have better luck rotating the PDF page by 90º and printing on 'landscape' orientation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paula | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“The service was very efficient and smooth. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kathryn | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“extremely fast on answering questions..it does cost more but you get almost next day service..I think to date it is an excellent service. Professional service and instructions are perfectly clear. Web site is excellent

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maxine | ON, Canada | Submitted 12 Feb 2017

“The response time was very quick and the accuracy and attention to detail was also very well respected. Thanks for the great service :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tau R | Port Moreby, Papua New Guinea. | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

“I am honest to rate that Cambodiam immigration services is above class of its own.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Claudia | Basel, Switzerland | Submitted 20 Dec 2016

“Very fast service, to a question by email the customer service replied immediately. Very Good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Femina M | MWANZA, Tanzania | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

“Excellent and fully satisfied with your service ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Woods F | Lantau Island, Hong Kong | Submitted 1 Dec 2016

“Efficient and timely, with minimal fuss. Service level was unexpected. Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elizabeth | NSW, Australia | Submitted 23 Nov 2016

“The response was immediate both in response to my initial application and when the required documentation was provided. I was very happy with the service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike S | North Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Nov 2016

“I applied for a tourist E-visa and the whole process and help from the staff was excellent and handled very personally. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
bruce d | scotland, United Kingdom | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

“I found the service exceptional - working to tight deadlines because i had to visit other countries first the customer services team were great .
I have not known a visa service be so forthcoming or proactive with advice .

well done to all”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gerry H | SA, Australia | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

“I made an error sending through the passport and photo, resulting in them not being received until Friday afternoon, your team were able to ensure I had a visa issued prior to Monday morning when I was flying... a tremendous effort. I was able to go through immigration at the airport without a problem. Well done.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017