buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 18,562
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Ellis R | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I like to have an organic not heated product just natural for health.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brian M | france | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I guess the cost of postage is weight dependant so it would useful to have some idea of delivery cost at the basket level.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
maiken | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Super quick, super quality, super nice!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan M | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use site, can't comment on the product yet!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

paypal does not work on your site, but it maybe them

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tim B | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Easily found what I wanted - much better than many other sites when it comes to salts and peppers.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Product found in required quantity, no problems

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Allan C | Submitted 8 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
George C | Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom | Submitted 20 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

An easy to order service,

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Wikus S | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Very satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dr H B | Submitted 12 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Never disappointed. (Incidentally, why are you asking me all this again? I answered your survey last week.)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
isobel | Submitted 1 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ALISON K | Somerset , United Kingdom | Submitted 23 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Excellent service and useful that I can use my amazon account.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I found what I was looking for. Very easy and quick to place order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
leevon b | Manchester, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
u. abengowe | Submitted 27 May 2016
Verified Customer

quite satisfied. thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Angeliki | Submitted 25 May 2016
Verified Customer

Acerorala Berry Powder I received today is of excellent quality,very good price,without sugar just as described.
Customer Service more than amazing,extremely fast delivery.It makes me feel very confident for
purchasing many more products I am interested in,if they are of this quality,I will never change for another
company.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Venetia P | Submitted 9 May 2016
Verified Customer

very quick!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joy P | Submitted 7 May 2016
Verified Customer

Good product. Good price. Good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Great service as always. A choice of free offers each week would be good rather than just one item

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017