buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 18,551
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dr H B | Submitted 11 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

No response on telephone

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
tania m | Submitted 30 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

I really like wholefoods products but your website isn't very user friendly. It's hard for me to know where to find things. Like which category does body wash come under? Why are some things under aromatherapy that don't have anything to do with aromatherapy...

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Part of your website proved difficult.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

first order

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
LMC | Submitted 15 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

A fairly good one!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Maggie | falkirk, United Kingdom | Submitted 10 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I have gone down in stars this time as there really is an over excessive use of plastic packaging. I prefer not to have everything double wrapped in plastic. Plastic is destroying the environment. If the company feels the packages may burst open use something else, to make sure they are safe.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Teka | Submitted 7 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

It would be helpful to have realistic delivery timelines. My order took five working days to arrive rather than two to four working days as per the information on the website when I placed the order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
M Thompson | Submitted 6 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I ordered on Sunday but the order was not processed and sent for delivery until later on that week (weds or thurs from memory) which I found surprising. I received the order on Saturday.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Had trouble paying just hung

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Nikki M | Submitted 28 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

some items (muscat raisins) are in stock but unable to add any weight to basket.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Alan | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 26 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Web site is not very easy to navigate around

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

It wasn't obvious to me where to put the promotional code so I never put it in so I was disappointed with that and it didn't allow me to backtrack all the way to do it.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Maggie | Submitted 21 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Very good online store, with organic food range.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Reinalt V | Submitted 28 May 2015
Verified Customer

No comment

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

had difficulty using paypal!!!!!!!!!!!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Maggie | Submitted 11 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

Slow to find what I'm looking for could be as I'm new to the site

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
k prin | Submitted 24 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

presentation of products is not intuitive

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
steve h | Submitted 28 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

Website redesign is not good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017