buywholefoodsonline.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 18,562
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
fireteanu v | Submitted 29 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

you cannot see very fast the delivery rates

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nardos A | Submitted 26 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

The site is extremely slow and I had to place the order few times before recognising the items onto the shopping basket

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Sandeep J | Submitted 9 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Brilliant! thanks for the freebies!!

Please set the expected delivery date at the time of ordering as I had to buy from retail stores due to your uncertainty of delivery

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Sue W | Submitted 24 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

Website unresponsive, tried on iphone & laptop & struggled with both.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
patsie c | Submitted 20 Sep 2014
Verified Customer

hi

great you are making progress on making your website more user friendly but i have a 100mb connection and your site is still painfully slow with regard to searching and moving between pages

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jake | Submitted 23 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

web site is very slow. Does not fit on screen properly. Not clear how much compared to last purchase. Have to cut paste code from email. Quicker to visit the warehouse.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Michael E | Submitted 29 May 2014
Verified Customer

p=P excessive and I want to buy the products on amazon with my other shopping.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
duffy | Scotland MAIN LAND, United Kingdom | Submitted 7 Jan 2014
Verified Customer

website atrocious, too slow and confusing
I do not live in the Highlands and object to extra charge.
Last time I will use your company.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Monay B | Submitted 27 Sep 2013
Verified Customer

difficult to make payments

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
m gilmartin | Submitted 26 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

web site very poor from a person who spends thousands a week on sites

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Sharon | Submitted 24 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

very annoying and time confusing trying to log in

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Fiona P | Submitted 17 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

A few items I would have liked to order were unavailable, and I found the site difficult to use, I kept getting put back to the account details page even though I had filled in all the relevant asterisked boxes.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Janet L | Submitted 11 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Your website is extremely slow - frustrating to use.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
H Rae | Scotland , United Kingdom | Submitted 10 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

I placed this order because I wanted to receive my free 3kg bag of organic jumbo porridge oats but this didn't appear in my basket & I tried phoning but had to leave a message. Someone phoned me back first thing the next day & added the free oats to my order. Excellent service & would recommend this site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ruth W | Submitted 27 May 2013
Verified Customer

I tried to order, but couldn't as I forgot my password, asked for it to be sent, it couldn't do that, but I couldn't order as your system recognised my email address!! so to order I have had to create a whole new email account!!!! which has taken me an hour to sort out. I was tempted to just go to my local health food shop tomorrow! would have been easier and quicker!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Randall G | Submitted 22 May 2013
Verified Customer

PayPal did not work. Your input placed an invalid State code which bounced it. Your credit cards listed do not mention Visa or MasterCard. I had to resort to a phone call back. Am still not sure of the status of my order and whether my order data has been saved or whether I must go through this whole process all over again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Virendra | Submitted 5 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

I did not like you are forcing me to take the feedback as I tried to continue but I was not allowed. You should never force customer to provide the feedback

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I couldn't close this window and continue without giving a rating. If I hadn't already given my payment at this point I would not have order as I find this kind of thing an underhanded web trick. Or possibly incompetence. I think there might be a window close button hiding behind the unnecessary secureguard symbol in the top right.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jun 2011
Verified Customer

you should show the shipping costs upfront before the order process. Very frustrated as 6 pounds shipping on 10 pounds of foods is a 60% increase!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
owen | Submitted 14 May 2011
Verified Customer

how can i review the service when all i have done is place an order. i'll be happy to re review if the items arrive as described and on time.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017