buyhealth.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 3,855
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Shernette | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't see when the product will arrive

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Andrea C | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Could not use my debit card!!! Did not want to use my credit card which is a poorer shopping experience.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Christophe M | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Waiting to see if yall take to much out my account

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
brad e | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

i don't like being upsold

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Nicole D | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Got signed up for an unwanted subscription. Site is misleading

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Alek D | Submitted 3 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

It was quick and easy to get straight to what I want. Recommending you guys to others will defend on whether I get my products on time or not.
I didn't like the part that you guys have to added a product one didn't requested. It isn't nice.
Cheers

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Ariel | Submitted 18 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

All the ads make it seem a little fake .. Like the page is a fake. I sure hope it isn't but yea just keep it strictly about your products.. They are the star.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Eve K | Submitted 8 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

In my last order, the free probiotics I received were expired. Purchased in March 2016 but got probiotics that expires Nov 2015! Please do not send me expired products.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Monica | Submitted 4 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I do not feel like this was a trust worthy site to order from. I'm nervous because of all the ads

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Darien | Submitted 17 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Too many adds

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kaya | Submitted 21 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I bought something with the impression tat it was 34.95 but when I got to the final page, after i had paced the order, it said that 38.98 was being charged and there was no shipping or tax charged I'm wondering where that extra $4 came from...i should've been made aware of that before the order was placed

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dana B | Submitted 21 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

The website seems very illegitamete, and it makes me wonder if im going to get all the money drained out of my account, hopefully not!! I suggest trying to mimmic maybe urban outfitters website or something more official

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Derek K | Angus, United Kingdom | Submitted 18 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Llona C | Submitted 10 May 2016
Verified Customer

Deceptive free sample month

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Dana C | Submitted 23 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Offer shows 6 month supply totaling 50% discount. The site only allows for a 5 month supply at a 40% discount. Very misleading and disappointing.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Osvaldo r | Submitted 18 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I havent recived a confermation email. Still cant see total just for what i purchased!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
lauren o | Submitted 6 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

website uses pushy sales techniques.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Emerald | Submitted 12 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Not satisfied. Did not receive the correct item. I ordered Rivitol stretch mark cream but instead got Dermology stretch mark cream.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Aileen | Submitted 7 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I never saw the total before my card was charged. I just saw the price of the product and that shipping was expected to be free, so I would have liked the option to consider the added cost. After my purchase when I could already see the charge pending on my credit card, the website offered special deals that made it appear that my transaction was not yet complete. This website does not make me feel secure in online shopping and I'm hoping to find another place to buy this product.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Amelia | Submitted 4 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Was okay too many ads to buy other items

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017