buyhealth.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 3,855
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Debbie S | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Cannot track package. Sent request for information from customer service but never received response.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Precious | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I didn't mean to order this and the number provided is not working!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Yashica H | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

The site is misleading with add-one and fine prints, etc.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
millie a | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

Adding additional items at the end of checkout that I did not want. Very confusing website

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Anaita | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was told the shipping is free while making the purchase. During no stage of my purchase was I informed of the shipping charges. Plus you have added a shipping insurance! I never chose that! Misleading your clients will never bring them back

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tayla | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

The site is annoying. Less ads please. It nearly tricks you into buying extra items that are not desired.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Sophie F | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

This website is a scam, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM HERE! IT IS ALL A TRICK AND WHEN YOU CONFIRM DETAILS THEN ADD OTHER PRODUCTS ONTO YOUR ORDER! I ordered a product for £21 with free shipping and have now been added another item apparently worth £70 + delivery. Iam currently in communications with the fraud department at my bank to get this investigated to refund my money as I am unable to cancel items.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Dawn R | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

i did not chose to buy the revitol phytoceramide cream. i only ordered the V-gel and at the end of the the purchase i see where it was said that i ordered those cream. i am so upset. i need to cancel order # 19047603. i only want the V-Gel. You people need to fix this problem and set up the site where people get only what they selected and not something just randomly add on to their order.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mark F | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I only wanted the skin tag remover. Please take off the other item that costs $89.00

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Nancy | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Its taking too long for my order to get home!.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Tina B | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I added another product for $39 and it was $89 after I paid. Sneaky and misleading. I hate websites like that. I won't be purchasing again because of that.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Scott M | Gloucestetshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

after placing my order with you, two other companies or maybe it was you. Tried to take money from my card for other products I didn't order, as a result and thankfully my banks fraud squad phoned me to inform me of unusual activity on my account. In the end I had to cancel my card, I will never use or recommend anyone buying from you!
I bet you don't let people see this review

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Ang | Submitted 1 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I don't like the attempt at an extra add on. This is extremely misleading and seems like trickery. I prefer honest sites that don't try to trick you into buying something. Makes me nervous, I will be monitoring my account closely.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Y furbert | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I do not want these other offers so not send anything you make it hard to just select the foods you wanted to pirxhes do not add anything else just the eye laah purchase

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kayla M | Submitted 24 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

i've been waiting for my gel you guys gave me a tracking number but can't find it

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Sardar | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Rip off I did not select delivery insurance

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Edith s | Submitted 3 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

it told me I would be billed separately for the one item I purchased. ..WHAT TWO ITEMS...I hope this corrected. ..aND I'm only charged for one tube of idol.lash that's all. it was 19.95 for 0ne tube with free shipping ....not a total of 34.00 plus dollars

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Jerry L | Submitted 23 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Bull shit order 1 thing for $49.96 and then you secretly bill me $32.85, but you advertised 1 product at $41. What the hell scam are you pulling?

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Adam C | Submitted 16 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Awful and you tried to trick me into spending an extra £30 at the end after I've already given card details you should be ashamed of yourselves

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Mercedes | Submitted 15 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I just paid for this product on the 6th and I never received it and customer service refused to replace it I'm very up set to pay twice for the same product

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017