butcherblockco.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 780
James H | CA | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the products!

Thought I'd ordered this item for Christmas delivery but you show no record of order. Please expedite this order since I'm so late!

Thanks.”

Helen L | NH | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very efficient and searchable website”

Bruce B | UT, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Could not be better”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bruce B has reviewed 1 product from butcherblockco.com
Boos 2-1/4” Thick Maple Carving Board w/ Groove & Pour Spout, 3 Sizes
View This Product

“I already had the 18"x18" version for a few years , love it. Needed additional bigger one. It is simply spectacular, gorgeous. Cant imagine using any other brand.”


Carl B | NJ | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good.”

James L | VA | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“ok”

David L | OK, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“No”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David L has reviewed 1 product from butcherblockco.com
1.5" Thick Blended Maple Countertop - 27"W
View This Product

“X”


Mary R | CT | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering”

Steven G | FL | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Left a message for assistance after hours and was called this morning by Sandy. Helpful and polite. Thank you.”

Brenda G | OH | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I have had my questions answered in a timely manner.”

Olivia R | WA | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“My questions were answered in seconds!!”

Susanne W | MS | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy so far”

robert f | MA, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good//great colors

b-b refunded 5% when deal was advertised after purchase//what a class act!!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
robert f has reviewed 1 product from butcherblockco.com
John Boos “PCA” Block - 10” Thick Butcher Block, Knife Holder, 5 Sizes
View This Product

“not assembled yet-i need help-but one son will do”


ChJamie L | WI | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly website! Thank you!”

Susan M | FL | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy web site to use. Two of my friends have these and love them.”

Kathy | AZ, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate, product descriptions very clear. Beautiful website! Great and huge selection of products. 5 stars!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kathy has reviewed 2 products from butcherblockco.com
Chroma Type 301 10-Piece Knife & Block Set - Includes FREE Whetstone
View This Product

Wonderful knives!

“Excellent, high quality knives. Will never need to buy another set. They will last a lifetime. Very good looking too!”


Chroma Type 301 Kitchen & Poultry Shears - 9-1/2" Long, Multi-purpose
View This Product

Kitchen Shears at their finest.

“These are the best Kitchen Shears I have ever owned. So easy to clean, functional. Will not rust, as others have on me.”


Roger D | TX | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Best price on the net, free shipping and a breeze to buy - love it!! I am replacing my current 3 Boos boards that have served me very well for many years.”

Michael G | MI | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and great prices”

John M | ND | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering!!”

Brian S | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brian S has reviewed 1 product from butcherblockco.com
John Boos Small Maple Cutting Boards with Bun Feet - 9" & 12" Squares
View This Product

Great Product!

“Bought this as a gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it!!”


Margarita V | TX | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering was very easy , Thanks”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017