bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 899
Deborah M | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The live chat was very informative and helpful - not pushy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennie | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathleen K | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find, select and order books. Great Prices plus a discount code popped up just before paying for the order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Julie | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah R | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“We are using these books as give aways to our 1st graders who attend our Literacy Night later this month.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justine S | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find my way around the web site and the price was great. I purchased a class set of these novels.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ann C | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“site was easy and fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
talita c | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“ordering for a birthday party favor- worked out perfectly!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jerri S | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to order, good prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole S | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tina D | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“1st time using this website. User friendly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet H | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Okay”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
TeresaRawlins | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“THE SITE WAS VERY EASY TO USE.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joanne J | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good experience. Good customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Amy S | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I am happy to find so many options for Alice in Wonderland. Wish I count order in a smaller bunch but I will find homes for all the extra books.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris H | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole H | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elizabeth M | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Although cheaper than Amazon, I was hoping for a bigger price difference. This company has amazing prices per book if placing a very large order--schools could use this site for large bulk orders on novel and save.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jen | Submitted 7 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy, cheap”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debby | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice variety and options”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017