bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,362
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
William H | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy and efficient.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacey A | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great working with you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda S | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“They had books available that I could not get anywhere else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen I | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good pricing”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine M | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the first time I have ordered and so far the customer service has been outstanding! I look forward to receiving my order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
suzi s | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Your site was quick and easy. Initially I was going to purchase from Scholastic. Their price was 3.30 and yours was 4.25 but the site was confusing to navigate and I gave up and then tried yours. SMOOTH AS GLASS! thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I miss ordered this book the first go around and was going to exchange my order. I hadn't realized there were no returns allowed. The gentleman that I talked to was very helpful in explaining why and was able to give our school a discount so that we could afford to purchase the correct book. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sunnyside School”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula S | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Devon was very quick and responsive to my questions. Thank you for your assistance, Devon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andy H | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was the easiest and most cost effective bulk book buying experience I have ever had. The service and response time I received was 2nd to none. I will definitely return here for any future needs and recommend the same to anyone I know who needs it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“very nice site!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anna A | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and efficient”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Mike is great. Very efficient and quick.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole W | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rita H | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great... had information regarding my order before.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jackie | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guillermo Del R | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jan K | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Amazing price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Mike is always terrific - gets right back to me with info, prices and service are consistently very good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017