bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,210
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kelly F | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thanks so much for your review, Kelly!

Jack O | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarena C | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel J | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Plan to continue my annual order indefinitely!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ALVIN DWAYNE B | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I APRECIATE WORKING WITH MIKE.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shanice | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience with Bulk Bookstore was great. The sourcing and checkout process were simple, and I liked the touches of personal attention via email after the fact.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

You flatter us, Shanice! Thanks so much for your kind words.

Tracy B | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
tiffany w | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Motty g | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula Q | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“no comment”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JoAnn B | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for helping out on Live Chat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Courtney S | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience so far. Thanks for great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patricia | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This was a great experience. I got a great price on the books I needed. The whole process was effortless. I am so glad I found this site instead of always relying on Amazon.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherry H | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nikki B | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ANGIE B | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT SITE I FOUND !!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jill B | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use and prices were reasonable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Free shipping was a deciding factor in my purchase.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandra H | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Heather was great- prompt and efficient! Just hoping the order arrives promptly! :)

Order DID arrive promptly and we are so happy with the books! My students LOVE the novel and it has great talking points in a controlled setting. Thank you bulkbookstore.com!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Heather is a star! So glad you had a good experience with her - and with Bulk Bookstore. We'll be checking in to make sure everything is in tip-top shape once your order arrives! Thanks for your review, Sandra :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017