bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,116
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY EASY. I WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE BOOKS THAT I NEEDED. GREAT JOB, BULK BOOK STORE.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nicole | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection and prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cam B | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Pending an on-time delivery of the order I just placed, this website ROCKS!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“QUICK AND EASY”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“very smooth, easy to use”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
ludmila k | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joshua M | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

We're glad you think so, Joshua! Thanks for five stars.

Christine | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and cost effective”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer A | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great so far...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah F | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very efficient checkout!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Danielle | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Reagan was a tremendous help, as always!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Our team truly makes us great! We'll pass this message onto Reagan - I'm sure she'll appreciate it! Thanks so much for your review, and we hope to work with you again soon.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great price and can't beat free shipping and no tax!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thanks for your review! We're always happy to provide these services to our awesome customers! Come back and shop with us soon :)

Maggie S | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I have placed two orders with Bulk Bookstore and it has been extremely easy so far! The customer service is wonderful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

All we can say is - YAY! Thanks for choosing us as your bulk book go-to, Maggie. Looking forward to working with you again. :)

Rosemary N | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Site was easy to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Keith H | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“good”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Corine T | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I called prior and had a conversation with Matthew I believe. He was very helpful! We will definitely use this website going forward.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Crystal O | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017