bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,545
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bob B | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“found the books cheaper than any place else on the web. Easy purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cayce M | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good, great price, easy system”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Katie M | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This was really easy! Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Regina B | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great website...very user friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jill B | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Worked with Heather prior to placing order. Very helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kim | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Heather was great to work with!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jill B | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Second order I've placed. Prices are great, and customer service is as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cynthia S | MD, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“The order arrive on time, therefore, we are very pleased from the ordering process to the delivery.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Faye G | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I worked with Heather and she was wonderful. Very pleasant and quick to respond to my emails and phone calls.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet W | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I saved approximately $3.00 per book as compared to Amazon. The upside to Amazon is that I can get free rush shipping through PRIME.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terri W | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order and great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott B | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Reagan was very helpful in walking me through the book order process. Nice job, very professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
LILLIE C | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy shopping experience and also great pricing.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Donna | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“My experience has been a pleasant one. Heather Bradley is a delight to work with. She is very professional and friendly.

I will be using this store again.

Thanks so Much,

Donna”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
SAMUEL S | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“IT WAS SO EASY FOR ME TO PLACE MY ORDER”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve C | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good experience. Great price and a good deal. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Heather L | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices and helpful online guidance for a quick order. Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terri B | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy. Awesome service for this type of requirement.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017