bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,367
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Carol H | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great website
I hope the books come quickly
Last day of school is May 23

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michelle W | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I was appreciative of the ease of purchase and the great prices for the books I bought.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brittney L | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I'm very happy with my Bulk Bookstore purchases! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan H | CA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

I am a teacher. Thanks for saving me money. I will be a returning customer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Wonderful! We can't wait to work with you again, Susan.

Brittney L | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

I've had great experiences with the Bulk Bookstore! Thanks so much!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda K | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda C | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very helpful and quick e-mail messages for questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William H | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great experience

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

easy and efficient.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stacey A | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great working with you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda S | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

They had books available that I could not get anywhere else.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen I | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very good pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Catherine M | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

This is the first time I have ordered and so far the customer service has been outstanding! I look forward to receiving my order!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
suzi s | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your site was quick and easy. Initially I was going to purchase from Scholastic. Their price was 3.30 and yours was 4.25 but the site was confusing to navigate and I gave up and then tried yours. SMOOTH AS GLASS! thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

I miss ordered this book the first go around and was going to exchange my order. I hadn't realized there were no returns allowed. The gentleman that I talked to was very helpful in explaining why and was able to give our school a discount so that we could afford to purchase the correct book. Thank you for your time and consideration. Sunnyside School

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula S | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Devon was very quick and responsive to my questions. Thank you for your assistance, Devon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andy H | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

This was the easiest and most cost effective bulk book buying experience I have ever had. The service and response time I received was 2nd to none. I will definitely return here for any future needs and recommend the same to anyone I know who needs it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

very nice site!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anna A | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to order!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dennis | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy and efficient

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017