bulkbookstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,556
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The chat window that pops up on every page is so irritating.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Shannon M | Submitted 26 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Referred by Shine Early Learning

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Lisa D | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

no

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
C Wolcott | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I found the prices to be too high, but I am stuck and had to purchase. Disappointed in the lack of a discount from just purchasing elsewhere.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thank you for your feedback. As a bulk book wholesaler, you should always find the lowest possible prices on our site. If you happen to find a lower price from any other bookseller, we do offer a price match guarantee to insure you receive the most savings possible.  

esther | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

as

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael Z | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Great prices. I'll know more once I see if / how the books arrive.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Marian | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Paypal button doesn't always work.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

We so appreciate your feedback and we're sorry you had issues using PayPal on our site. Our IT team had been notified and hopefully this issue will be fixed shortly. Thanks again. 

karen | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

very quick and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
angie b | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

book was $3 less somewhere else

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thank you so much for your order. In the future, our Price Match Guarantee is available to ensure that you always receive the lowest price available. We look forward to working with you again.

Kelly M | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

GREAT

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jackie C | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't have any issues.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ruth F | Submitted 28 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It's a tad annoying to have to resubmit the state and country after you change a street address to a PO number but other than that it's fine.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

So sorry to hear that you had some difficulties with our checkout. I've passed along your comment to our IT team and they will work to fix the problem. We value your feedback and hope you'll come back again the next time you need books in bulk. 

Cindy C | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cheryl | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

would like to have faster delivery service that is free, like Amazon

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thanks so much for your feedback Cheryl! We wish we could provide faster free shipping too! Hopefully, the ease of purchasing bulk quantities from us at guaranteed low prices make the wait worthwhile. 

Belle K | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This is the first time I have ordered from BulkBookStore.
I'm hoping all goes well and we end up being very satisfied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eileen B | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good -- Found website easy to use and hopefully will be coming back for more. Once I get the product I'll know more.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Marian | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The paypal checkout was glitchy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are looking to resolve this matter and appreciate your feedback.

Liza J | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Carl N | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I find the constant pop-up asking if I need help to be very irritating. I'm not stupid. I know if I need help.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0

Response from bulkbookstore.com:

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding our live chat pop-ups. Our goal is to be helpful and answer any questions, never to annoy and irritate, so please accept our apology. We continually evaluate ways to improve the user experience for our visitors on our site and appreciate the insight you have offered.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017