bosch-home.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,837 Ratings

5
3013 (62.3%)
4
1099 (22.7%)
3
432 (8.9%)
2
103 (2.1%)
1
190 (3.9%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.4 Average

5
(3,103)
4
(1,012)
3
(396)
2
(75)
1
(153)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(540)
4
(246)
3
(74)
2
(24)
1
(29)

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(2,986)
4
(1,066)
3
(481)
2
(111)
1
(193)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(511)
4
(201)
3
(108)
2
(36)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(425)
4
(282)
3
(152)
2
(35)
1
(19)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(31)
3
(21)
2
(15)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bosch-home.com

A

Allen
Today , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only learned of the dishwasher recall because of another issue I had with one of my dishwashers. I was previously unaware of a problem.
The initial process was quite straightforward and I ordered two new dishwashers under the recall process.
However, after I ordered the dishwashers and paid, and my payment was processed, it became almost impossible to learn anything further about delivery of the dishwashers. It took quite a while to receive the dishwashers and it was very frustrating reaching anyone at Bosch who could provide any update. I must have called 10 times. I went to the website several times and finally sent an email. The reply was that they could not answer my question and would redirect my question to another department. I still have not heard anything further, although the dishwashers were dropped off in front of my garage door yesterday. A very disappointing process. There should be a telephone number to directly reach to provided update information about the delivery status. And, the telephone prompts are worthless, as is the website for securing information. I love Bosch products, but this process has been very diappointing.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kent Z.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received as ordered and in perfect condition. Tried it and it works. Though the manual indicated that a separate instructions and template was enclosed for an integrated panel, there was nothing enclosed. That is something I could have used. Processing and shipping time was long, about seven weeks, but delivery from FedEx was very good as they communicated well with us by phone to plan the delivery and upon arrival. Overall, very happy with the dishwasher and the price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Suzanne D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping charges and additional tax after purchase seems odd. Those figures should be included in the algorithm that determines original product price. Charging additional fees after purchase doesn't seem ethical or fair.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Duane
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worst shopping experience I ever had. I've had Bosch products for decades. Was trying to replace a Bosch recalled dishwasher with another Bosch. Took 8 weeks, hours on the phone, 6 reps, 1 supervisor, invalid code... All reps gave me the runaround, "Not my department", "I can't help you with that", "I can't give you a code" "You'll have to wait for...." yet they had all of my information. Transferred and referred to multiple phone numbers that were automated to hang up on the customer. Reps had no idea who VP of marketing or customer service is, and could not give me an email, mailing address or phone number to talk to a superior. What is so difficult about generating a valid code for your safety recall? This seems like deceptive practice at best. I should not have to beg to buy a high end Bosch product. This have left a bad taste in my mouth. Horrible customer service.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
K

Kimberly W.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service has been polite, but the website allows me to order items that are not available, and then they are randomly cancelled without notice. Trying to replace my dishwasher!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Theresa C.
08/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worst experience I've every had - trying to order a replacement for recalled item. I love Bosch products and have had them for years. Should not have to beg to purchase your product. 5 weeks, over 3 hrs on phone calls, the runaround from all customer service reps (6) and supervisor, referred to numerous phone numbers that are automated to hang up on the customer, invalid codes.... FINALLY able to order with the promised discount. Every rep said, "It's not my department", "I can't help you with that", "I can't give you a code". Every one of them had my information but would not, could not or did not have authority to help the customer. What is so difficult about generating a valid code and why should it take 5 weeks? Amazingly horrible experience. This has really left a bad taste in my mouth.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
S

Susan
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was emailed incorrect website regarding recall. Correct info sent thru "chat" service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leigh
08/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process of trying to get this rebate was the most frustrating thing. I finally was able to access the rebate thanks to your very kind customer service team. I had to call three times because the link was incorrect in the email you sent me about redeeming my rebate.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
R

Robert C.
08/05/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying to facilitate delivery was difficult. Communication was poor on Bosch's side.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Paul F.
07/29/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service and communications during the process was poor. Trying to resolve any issue is very stressful when you are transferred back and forth between areas. Contact agents only seem interested in closing the call and not solving the problem.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
S

sydney C.
07/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website has items that aren't available and my promo code was not recognized. You fail to inform me when the item I ordered wasn't available. Phone accessibility is terrible.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
C

Chris P.
07/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Bosch dishwasher rebate process was very inconvenient, and took over 4 months to process.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
J

Jules L.
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went as planned so far. Waiting on delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jules L.
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went as planned so far. Waiting on delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would have been better if there were more filter options available when selecting a product. for example, i could only filter on top or front control. I would also like the ability to filter on color, size, and other product features.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Angie W.
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rebate website listed on rebate sheet is boschapliances/safetyrecal and this will not work, had to call, be placed on hold all to get the correct website.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rebecca Z.
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Miserable trying to get a hold of useful help for this possible damaged dishwasher. In addition threats of possible compromise of your recall site fraud. Still may need hardwire accessory SGZP0010C
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isabelle A.
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were shopping through a rebate site for a recalled dishwasher. There was no filter option so we had to research the machine on a separate device to search and compare. Also the options to narrow down the selection is only top control or front. No size, color, or handle option. Lastly, the dishwashers are all randomly listed.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Doug D.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome to be able to purchase a quality dishwasher with a generous rebate when a recall is required...great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bosch-home.com Reviews

Visit bosch-home.com ►