bluedolphingold.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 735 Ratings

5
614 (83.5%)
4
96 (13.1%)
3
21 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(613)
4
(87)
3
(33)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(603)
4
(97)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(111)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

bluedolphingold.com

About Us

We offer a large selection of fine 14K and 10K Jewelry featuring earrings, bracelets, necklaces, rings, men's jewelry, baby jewelry, diamond pendants, tennis bracelets, and much more!

When you are looking for that perfect gift, like a Caribben Hook Bracelet or other Nautical Jewelry, look at us for your jewelry needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this store and all of the Carla and Nancy B earrings! My favs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient. Quality looks beautiful too. Thank you, Leslie
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed fast and easy. We'll have more to say after the product arrives
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rose S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would have been nice to see what my shipping cost was before the payment was processed!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margo D.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Jewelry exactly as shown
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DuJuan B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Beautiful Earrings!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy, second time here,
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Trentine
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your shipping is too expensive for one charm! I will look to buy more and probably will rank you higher once I receive my first order.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Margaret L.
08/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second purchase from Blue Dolphin. Both were gifts. The first recipient was thrilled so I'm sure this one will be as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sheila
08/18/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found exactly what I was looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine P.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for getting back with me it was really important for me to Get the message from you finally was able to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
08/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It depends on when it arrives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristi Z.
08/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used to have a ring like this but it was stolen so I'm very happy that I found it! Once I received it I was so surprised. It looked fantastic in the picture but ended up looking better in person! This ring is so much more amazing then the other one I had. It fits perfectly and the checkerboard finish on the surface of the stone is stunning. I love this ring!! Such a great find.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha B.
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura M.
08/07/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun earrings hope they look just as good in person...update, well the charms are now made into fabulous earrings and we're going to Worlds of Fun Amusement Park in Kansas City, MO next weekend where I will wear these lovely charms on every ride...thanks again...Laura

P.S. I still love the little people riding the coaster...they are sooooooo cute!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward G.
08/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult to enter info - very awkward
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Delinda F.
07/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful product, well-made. It came quickly in the mail with no problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley G.
07/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll know better how to rate this site once I receive my merchandise.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more bluedolphingold.com Reviews

Visit bluedolphingold.com ►