Blaze Leather Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 419
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mark M | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

na

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
lloyd | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy and fast

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michice | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I found your site a bit difficult to navigate between screens, but the back button worked. The items ordered are great, just as listed. I'm very pleased with this purchase and will not hesitate to shop here again or recommend the site to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Need to work on the interface for tablets, on an iPad you have to scroll way down on the page to see anything like the cart.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott M | CO, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

She loves the corset. It's well-made from high quality leather, and fits perfectly. I felt like this came at a bargain price. The delivery was slower than promised but it still arrived within 10 days of the order date. Overall, I'm pleased and would buy from Blaze Leather again for sure.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Michael r | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great as long as shipping time is reasonable

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brett | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you !

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

I hope the size chart is good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Justin D | CA, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I received my order but it was the wrong size

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
David F | CO, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

I will see where it goes from here. So far so good.

I did receive my order,several days longer than their estimate. This was kind of what I expected as two days was a short time frame. The bad part is the vest is the wrong size (L) Three sizes too small. So now I am having to process it back etc. Holiday weekend so it will have to wait until next week. I will see how that goes. It is a beautiful garment and I hope to get it replaced with the 3XL that I ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Santa | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

SWEET AND EASY

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mark l | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to order products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lexi | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

Your site doesn't have any shipping times and or options for express shipping

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Pete H | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping online was pretty painless. After reviewing order for check out, I noticed a code for 10% of orders over $49.00. I did not receive that discount. Maybe I miss understood how that works and if I didn't qualify for I understand completely. I will most definitely order from Blaze Leather in the future and recommend your business to others.

Thanks for quality products.
Pete

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
myles | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

very happy overall

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
sherry r | Submitted 8 May 2017

iT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO SEE THE INSIDE OF THE DIFFERENT VESTS TO SEE THE INSIDE POCKETS WIFE PLACED HER ORDER THRU BLAZE BUT VEST CAME FROM BRANSON WHOLESALE SHE WAS ABLE TO COMPLETE HER EXCHANGE THRU THEM THANK YOU

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Charles G | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Expected different Conceal carry interior pocket

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
"ET" | SC, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Product is what it was represented to be. I don't know why it should take 4 business days to process an order before shipping. Method of shipping was fine. I am not ecstatic overall but am satisfied. Not trying to down grade them; but I have had faster service from anyone else I have ordered from.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jim N | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

All good - easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017