blackclouddiesel.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 33
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Steven s | TX, United States | Submitted 31 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Shipped quick trucks back on the road !!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles H | Submitted 21 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Good”

Malcolm L | Submitted 20 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Receive product in good condition installed without any issues truck running great period or return process very simple no hassles.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jeremy | GA, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Called up b.c.d and spoke with Gary. Great guy and a great help. So far 500 miles in the injectors are still doing great. Made the truck idle and run a lot smoother then it ever has since I've owned it. The Hydra chip was simple to install and the different H.P. settings are a breeze to adjust and wow the difference even on a 65 hp daily driver setting is tremendous. I also used the Recommended Rev x. Overall I am happy with all products and support from B.C.D and would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jimmy S | Submitted 14 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Good”

Jonathan B | Submitted 6 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

“Gary was excellent to work with. Excited to get the new injectors installed!”

William M | Submitted 27 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“so far so good. the site is easy to navigate, and the order is easy to place”

Nick | Submitted 24 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“I'm pretty happy so far. I can't wait for my packages.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Blake | GA, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Great customer service and tech support”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Shawn | Submitted 4 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Good site. Easy to navigate. Good product descriptions”

Scott C | Submitted 3 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

“Great Customer Assistance.”

James H | Submitted 30 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy”

John V | Submitted 28 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“so far so good, like the free shipping!”

Chris p | Submitted 19 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Fast and very easy to navigate the site”

Danny | TN, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“The clutch kit arrived on time, thanks to the delivery person reading the note I had posted on my door.

IT WAS SHIPPED AND REQUIRED A SIGINATRUE FOR DELIVERY.

The problem with this is I am not at home when the drivers deliver to my house, I am thank full that the driver saw the note I left him to leave the kit without a signature. He Did. Otherwise it would have taken till Wednesday for me to get my clutch kit. I WAS NOT A HAPPY CAMPER AT THIS POINT.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rodney | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

“Web site is quick and easy to order products.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Le G | Submitted 28 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“o.k. so far”

Luke | Submitted 15 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Had a couple of questions so i called and spoke with Gary. He was very informative and made my decision easy, Thanks!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
dk | Submitted 30 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“talked to gary i believe... very helpful. thanks”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Davtd S | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“ very good service”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017