biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 434
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured biomedproofreading.com Reviews

Alexandre | Submitted 4 Sep 2017

“As sugestões oferecidas foram bastante valiosas e nós acreditamos que o serviço da Biomed Proofreading aumentou a qualidade do manuscrito. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Susanne B | Sweden, Sweden | Submitted 4 Sep 2017

“Thank you for invaluable assistance throughout the years - almost all my manuscripts passes Biomedproofreading before submission. Hopefully the company pays their hardworking personell well!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sonia | Submitted 2 Sep 2017

“Rather expensive than other sites, I admit it, but the quality is superb, and the response is really fast than any other site. And after I started to use biomedproofreading.com, than no editor or reviewer have complained about my manuscript's grammar. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leon | OH, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“It turnaround quick, and the price I think is reasonable. Including many suggestions of articles modification, not just in language.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
sophia | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“Really fast and beautiful result.

There are some domestic proofreading company I had used, but biomedproofreading.com is superb.
Here Biomedproofreading.com is faster, with better quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sigurdur | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“I have used biomed BioMed Proofreading for two of my manuscripts and have been very satisfied with the expediency and quality of the proofreadings.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LIU | Beijing, China | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“The staff of this company is professional and enthusiastic. They reply emails and finish work duty quickly. Sometimes with different employees, there may be different answers to one question. For example, the price of each single word, whether the references should be excluded when calculating the total number of words. Overall we recommend this company for a copy editting service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dr. Minna R | SP, Brazil | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

“Having a review from Biomedproofreading is not only a solving for language problems, but also a big help on scientific review.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cristina Andrade da S | Submitted 11 Jul 2016

“Eu gostei muito do serviço oferecido, me senti segura. O trabalho oferecido foi de grande ajuda e confiabilidade técnica.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Murilo | Submitted 1 Jul 2016

“Used BiomedProofreading twice before. They performed good job at reviewing the manuscript, not just proofreading, but also adding remarks (such as: " this statement needs reference..."). I would totally recommend the service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
AWF Poznan, Piotr Z | Gorzow Wlkp., Poland | Submitted 3 Jun 2016

“I am very satisfied. Professional service, high-speed contact, good service. I would recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jianrong Y | Beijing, China | Submitted 8 Apr 2016

“We had ever done many times English-language editing with BIOMEDITOR International Bioscience Consultants, but it was very expensive and sometimes their works was not so Satisfactory. This time we cooperate with you, and find your work is also Satisfactory. So we will transfer our future work to your company. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hyunsoo K | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

“This is my second time with BiomedProofreading.com and i`m totally satisfied with services from this fabulous company. They returned perfect edited manuscript in a couple of days. I definitely recommend this company for all colleagues.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Youngkyu M | Seoul, South Korea | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

“I think your service is very good. I will use your service again next time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
fausto | Submitted 1 Apr 2016

“Very good service..rapid and efficient! a little bit expensive but with an excellent final job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr H | Submitted 17 Mar 2016

“I have used the service of BioMed Proofreading LLC for English editing for several years and was always satisfied with the service. And it is impressive that the quality of service is getting better!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marieke | NH, Netherlands | Submitted 13 Mar 2016

“The service of biomedproofreading; friendly,adequate and very professional was a delight and incredible help for me with editing and proofreading of my manuscript. The suggestions were clear and really added to a better result. I will definetely recommend this service to any customer to improve scientific articles for publication. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Álexandra | NRW, Germany | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

“Service and working time are brilliant - except the price is inferior compared to agencies in Germany - which take longer to wok on papers.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Justyna | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

“We are very satisfied with both level of expertise and paying attention to details. Also the possibility of second round editing is a great option!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
In-Chang Hwang, M | Seoul, South Korea | Submitted 8 Jan 2016

“As a long-term customer, I would like to thank to the staffs of biomedproofreading.com for their swift, accurate and reliable service. Especially, I appreciate their effort on the "matching" with the expert related to the contents of manuscript, which could improve the overall quality of manuscript, more than just proofreading.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017