biomedproofreading.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 405
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured biomedproofreading.com Reviews

sophia | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

“Really fast and beautiful result.

There are some domestic proofreading company I had used, but biomedproofreading.com is superb.
Here Biomedproofreading.com is faster, with better quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sigurdur | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“I have used biomed BioMed Proofreading for two of my manuscripts and have been very satisfied with the expediency and quality of the proofreadings.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
LIU | Beijing, China | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“The staff of this company is professional and enthusiastic. They reply emails and finish work duty quickly. Sometimes with different employees, there may be different answers to one question. For example, the price of each single word, whether the references should be excluded when calculating the total number of words. Overall we recommend this company for a copy editting service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dr. Minna R | SP, Brazil | Submitted 26 Sep 2016

“Having a review from Biomedproofreading is not only a solving for language problems, but also a big help on scientific review.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cristina Andrade da S | Submitted 11 Jul 2016

“Eu gostei muito do serviço oferecido, me senti segura. O trabalho oferecido foi de grande ajuda e confiabilidade técnica.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Murilo | Submitted 1 Jul 2016

“Used BiomedProofreading twice before. They performed good job at reviewing the manuscript, not just proofreading, but also adding remarks (such as: " this statement needs reference..."). I would totally recommend the service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Doyeon K | Submitted 12 Jun 2016

“Thanks for your expert capacity of editing manuscript and good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
AWF Poznan, Piotr Z | Gorzow Wlkp., Poland | Submitted 3 Jun 2016

“I am very satisfied. Professional service, high-speed contact, good service. I would recommend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jianrong Y | Beijing, China | Submitted 8 Apr 2016

“We had ever done many times English-language editing with BIOMEDITOR International Bioscience Consultants, but it was very expensive and sometimes their works was not so Satisfactory. This time we cooperate with you, and find your work is also Satisfactory. So we will transfer our future work to your company. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hyunsoo K | Submitted 7 Apr 2016

“This is my second time with BiomedProofreading.com and i`m totally satisfied with services from this fabulous company. They returned perfect edited manuscript in a couple of days. I definitely recommend this company for all colleagues.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Youngkyu M | Seoul, South Korea | Submitted 4 Apr 2016

“I think your service is very good. I will use your service again next time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
fausto | Submitted 1 Apr 2016

“Very good service..rapid and efficient! a little bit expensive but with an excellent final job”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr H | Submitted 17 Mar 2016

“I have used the service of BioMed Proofreading LLC for English editing for several years and was always satisfied with the service. And it is impressive that the quality of service is getting better!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marieke | NH, Netherlands | Submitted 13 Mar 2016

“The service of biomedproofreading; friendly,adequate and very professional was a delight and incredible help for me with editing and proofreading of my manuscript. The suggestions were clear and really added to a better result. I will definetely recommend this service to any customer to improve scientific articles for publication. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Álexandra | NRW, Germany | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

“Service and working time are brilliant - except the price is inferior compared to agencies in Germany - which take longer to wok on papers.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Justyna | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

“We are very satisfied with both level of expertise and paying attention to details. Also the possibility of second round editing is a great option!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Yu-Mei H | Submitted 16 Oct 2014

“We appreciate that our many manuscripts proofread by BioMed Proofreading LLC was accepted by different Journals.”

Tae Kyun K | Gyeonggido, South Korea | Submitted 29 Sep 2013

“Dear Biomed Proofreading Company,

Since I used your service for our 4 manuscripts, I have been extremely satisfaied with the prompt and accurate handling, most importantly the best quality of manuscripot edition. I started using English copyeditor since **** and tried several other companies, and I must say that the service provided by the Biomed Proofreading Company is the best by all means. The only issue is the price, which is a bit more expensive than other companies, but considering the quality of edition is the crucial factor for customers, you can make a stratetic decision.

Sincerely,

TK

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mandy | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“十分推荐!已经做了几次了,很专业,不仅仅proofread,还对于一些专业相关也提了意见,除了个别专业词汇外,其他看不懂的地方都逐一标注出来。并每次我提交的时间都有些赶,但都是尽快返还的。再次感谢!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

“Great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017