bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 12,670
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jeff J | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to design-repeat customer

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
C Williams | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

A very intuitive experience. The process was simple and easy.

Jerry Z | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Sounds/ looks great BUT hope all notes are read.
Also in NJ, plate has state name on top. Don't cover
state name. Frame all polished chrome.

Bobby | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Shari J | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I was really hoping you had paw prints. If you do, please place paw prints on all four corners. Thank you.

pierre k | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy. Awesome

Alfredo | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy

Adele J | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I look forward to getting this in the mail.

Ken H | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I sent a message about whether the 60 California plate frame was a custom or standard size and never received a response. If it is not standard, I need to make another selection.

Colleen | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Husband ordered this for my bike. I gave specs, thanks, it's on

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Michael m | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Seemed pretty easy and looks awsome i can't wait for it to arrive thanks

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
James B | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to design, more dual color combination options would be nice.

Robert M | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

EASY AND FAST GOOD JOB

L | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Looks good. Fast service. It's a gift for my husband for Father's Day. Hopefully he likes it and it fits our jeep.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Timi | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Prices are a little steep but, the holder appears to be of good quality

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Jeff K | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Seems okay. We will see how they come ut.

Ed M | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy, looking forward to seeing the product

michael E | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

More fonts would be better

alexa p | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick, fast and easy....love it:)

kenneth t | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

good job, pretty easy to complete. I wish you guys also sold customizable plates themselves. Our state doesnt require plates front and back so I wanted to put a custom plate on front.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017