bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 12,670
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Clarissa B | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to do, fast turn around time, looks great!
Very pleased.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Leslie E | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

got hung up in the check out process during payment, screen was freezing and blinking and wouldnt go to the next step. Fortunately, when I closed and reopend the browser, my info was saved. I did it differently, I used a credit card. the first time i tried to check out with paypal first, and then later it got messed up.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Wish I could just use pay pal.. IDK why I have to punch in my 411, when you have Pay pal referenced at the bottom.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

my name & email is on the order

Aillene | Submitted 17 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Easy to order. Just too many pop ups on the site and I did a share a social for coupon and the code didn't work. All and all a good site.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear Aillene,
We are sorry to hear that you were unable to apply a coupon code. Could you please tell us what coupon code you were trying to use and we will apply it for you.
Thank you in advance.
Best regards,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

Steven | Submitted 20 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Damm pop ups make it almost impossible to complete the order

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

No known cure

Martha | Submitted 13 May 2016
Verified Customer

I don't know yet. So medium level.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Vashaun | Submitted 25 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

So far so good

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kim O | Submitted 23 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Just an easy step by step process for the perfect customed license plate frame just for you...

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jon R | Submitted 9 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I didn't get my stuff yet, so I can't really say. I'll give it three stars for now because it's been pretty easy to order.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Scott t | Submitted 2 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Tried to use PayPal but didn't go direct to your info gave me a passcode to use so I abandoned the prosess

Ron J | Submitted 31 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

some web site problems with modification and coupon code you supplied immediate on line was not possible to use.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Not horrible and very quick.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
RICHARD N | Submitted 10 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

1 WOULD HAVE LIKED WHITE LETTERING
2 WOULD HAVE LIKED DIMENSIONS OF FRAME
3 THERE ARE SEVERAL SPACES IN OUR DESIGN BETWEEN "JE" AND "SUIS" PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY ARE ALL THERE ON THE FINNISHED FRAME /THANKS

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
james p | Submitted 26 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Two logins 2 order,had a discount code @ first.

RON H | IL, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Was not as nice as plates I had received in the past. The black on red does not show up well. Hard to read.

Product Satisfaction 2 2.0

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear Ronald Heck,
Thank you for your feedback.
You are right, black on red doesn't show up as good as black on white, and never will, but you saw it on your screen and color selection was made by you. Because every person has its own opinion and taste, we give our clients variety of choices and allow them to pick whichever combination looks best, besides everything you create appears on your screen and you don't have to guess what you'll get in the mail.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Best regards,
Customer service,
BestLicensePLateFrames.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Used my phone to place the order. The little ads on the side of your mobile site are annoying and make it difficult to navigate.

Shannon M | Submitted 24 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

I would like to see more font choices.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear Shannon,
Thank you for your input. Usually too many choices isn't a good idea besides it might lead to confusion, that's why we keep everything as simple as possible so average user can create custom product and place an order in a few minutes without any problems and trust us people like our simple and user friendly web site. Advanced users contact us with their special requests if they need more than we offer on the web site. We can use any font you want, next time give us a name of the font you want us to use and we will do it for you at no extra cost.
Your feedback is very important to us and we really hope that once you'll receive your order in satisfactory condition you'll be able to reconsider your rating.
Thank you in advance.
Best regards,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

T. Marinan | Submitted 19 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

first time I have used the site so not sure about it yet. My greatest wonder is the shipping in a timely manner.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear T. Marinan,
Your feedback is very important to us.
You gave us 3 stars out of 5 and we are concerned about it.
Your wonder was shipping, we just wanted to let you and our customers know that your order was placed on Dec 19th, it was made and shipped on the same day and it was delivered to you on Dec 22th.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Best regards,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017