bestlicenseplateframes.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 12,670
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Charles M | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The promotion stated that you can get the license frame the next day after the order is place. After the checkout the expected shipping is more than 3 3 days otherwise you have to additional fee for expedited shipping.

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear Charles,
I'm very sorry to hear about it, and I think you misunderstood the ad.  Promotion states that all orders ship same or next business day, however it doesn't mean it'll be delivered next day.
I hope it makes sense.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for your business.
Best regards,
Sam,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

Stacey | Submitted 12 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Yes I tried to charge it to my debit card and your site wouldn't let me. It said the number on the back of the card didn't match which is bull cause I have the card right in front of me. So I had to use a credit card instead of my debit.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Nancy G | Submitted 6 May 2016
Verified Customer

With all the floating pop ups I was not able to hit the check boxes or submit buttons. It was very difficult to complete order. I am using an ipad

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ryan L | OR, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

quick and easy it was only one plate frame it should have came in a pair now its useless i had to order new ones from a different site

Product Satisfaction 2 2.0

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear Ryan Loveless,
Because certain states do not require front license plate, we sell frames by item not by pair.
Each product on our web site has a description and we encourage every customer to read it before you make a purchase.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Sincerely,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

Carol M | Submitted 21 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Difficult web site. Reviews that I wasn't interested in kept popping up. Tried to get no emails checked and it changed. Difficult to submit feedback if is not positive.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jeri B | Submitted 31 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

So far, this transaction has been an exceptionally positive one!

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Matt Z | Submitted 21 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Website would not accept credit card information. Just sat there processing until an eventual fail message showed. Had to come back the next day and try again. Slightly concerned that I was billed/ordered twice.

bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear Matt Zebley,
We apologize about inconvenience.
Just wanted to clarify that we have only one order in our system and received only one payment from you for the amount of $25.88
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Best regards,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

KEVIN K | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

N/A

Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
bestlicenseplateframes.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Response from bestlicenseplateframes.com:

Dear KEVIN KIRBY,
Your feedback is very important to us and we are concerned about it.
Could you please tell us what you didn't like, what should we improve so our future customers will be more satisfied with their products, perhaps you could reconsider your rating.
Thank you in advance.
Best regards,
Customer service,
BestLicensePlateFrames.com

Average of 4765 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017