bedbugstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,588
Patricia F | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“It was easy. I was able to find what I wanted right away! I sprayed my bed and couch and it was almost gone! Should offer it in different sizes and let people choose what they want! This product does what it says, I just wasn't happy with the amount of the spray I received!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paula | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“no comment”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
R. Cutright | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“good Will just now get to use; so hope it works well. How do I get the free Bed bug ebook I was promised?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teresa R | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy process... Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Herbert s | Submitted 5 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very quick prompt”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“It was a very delightful experience shopping at your website. Thank you because not every website is so easy and stress free.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darla D | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Found what I was looking for....hope it works!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cristy L | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“It was fast and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kaylan j | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Can't wait to receive my order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
canada f | Submitted 31 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick easy secure and efficient”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pamela d | NC, United States | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Haven't tried anything yet but I love the fact that there is a 90 day money back guarantee. That makes me think that the product may actually help with my problem”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elise w | Submitted 30 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Hopefully I won't have to buy these products again”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
kishanchandra G | Submitted 27 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It is so easy and fast, I have used in 2010 and 2011 time, With out a doubt this product will work 100% with proper measures”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom K | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great response, fast shipping, good product, will buy again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenneth L | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It's great stuff.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa j | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick n easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent and rapid service&delivery. My neighbor signed for my package. Thats why Im so glad it came in a nondescript box. That just another plus to there gr8 customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
james j | FL, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“website very easy to use .,I would recommend this store to everyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph K | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I love your products,they do a grateful job.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mark B | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Ty”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017