bedbugstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,588
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
holly j | Submitted 22 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

when I tried to use the 1800 number to make a payment and order my product the ppl answering the phone sucked I could not get transferred to the right person and they kept trying to give me a gift card I DID NOT WANT! very frustrating to try to order something and they will not take your order. plus after they figured out it was the same person calling and they could not give me a gift card they just kept hangimg up on me

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Gus P | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

You offered free shipping on a pop up, but when i went to check-out the free shipping option was not available

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
James S | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It was ok!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Vanessa | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Expected to read more about the product instead of having the same thing for every product. Couldn't really see anything on the back of the bottle just have to take your word for it and see if it works.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Called to ask questions about a product and the gentleman that I spoke with seemed to care less about my problems. He did answer to the best of his ability the questions that I ask, it was the tone of his voice that I thought was not appropriate for someone representing your company. When ask if I could place an order through him, his tone sounded like you can and not "sure I'd be glad to help you with that". Of course it was on a Friday at 4:30 when I called and he was probably more interested in getting out of the office than spending time keying in an order. I did tell him that he didn't seem to be that interested about taking my order, so I would place the order over the internet. If you're going to run a business, you should at least try to put forth an effort to make it sound as if the customer (which if you really think about it, are the people that are keeping you in business and are helping pay your bills and putting food on your table!) is worth your time! You apparently have no idea what an impact that makes on a customer or you don't really care in the first place! I may be completely wrong about the person I spoke with and if so maybe you should hire an actor who could at least pretend to care. Thank you for taking the time to read this. It is greatly appreciated ! I hope all have a great weekend and please stay safe!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Called to ask questions about a product and the gentleman that I spoke with seemed to care less about my problems. He did answer to the best of his ability the questions that I ask, it was the tone of his voice that I thought was not appropriate for someone representing your company. When ask if I could place an order through him, his tone sounded like you can and not "sure I'd be glad to help you with that". Of course it was on a Friday at 4:30 when I called and he was probably more interested in getting out of the office than spending time keying in an order. I did tell him that he didn't seem to be that interested about taking my order, so I would place the order over the internet. If you're going to run a business, you should at least try to put forth an effort to make it sound as if the customer (which if you really think about it, are the people that are keeping you in business and are helping pay your bills and putting food on your table!) is worth your time! You apparently have no idea what an impact that makes on a customer or you don't really care in the first place! I may be completely wrong about the person I spoke with and if so maybe you should hire an actor who could at least pretend to care. Thank you for taking the time to read this. It is greatly appreciated ! I hope all have a great weekend and please stay safe!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Phil | IN, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

I did NOT fin d it to be effective at all!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Mary B | Submitted 16 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

I need to return this product ASAP and get a credit for the Bug Spray. Thanks

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Average of 1563 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017