becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 395
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

Donald J | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“I think everything went great Bridgett Hogan was amazing and help out alot”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Mohamed D | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“I had my 3 third case with them,I got a great settlement.their work is really rewarding. They are the best in town,just be patient and wait.i really appreciate your fantastic work.you deserve 10 stars.big respect to all of you,God bless...”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Dexter B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Alena | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“Nisha worked hard on my case and I appreciate her getting some of the medical bills reduced.”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Mo D | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“My experience with Monge & Associates was great! A Special Thanks to Janelle Sanchez, Sr. Case Manager who took the time to speak with me and communicate with me along the way of my case to ensure I was in the loop of what was happening with my case!!!! Customer service is everything and I would definitely recommend this firm for your legal matters and concerns. Monge & Associates are great!”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017