becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 396
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Use Again

5 Stars Average

Featured becauseyouwanttowin.com Reviews

Tonya S | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

“I am beyond grateful that Monge and Associates assigned Sophia Lei to my case. If I ever deal with another law firm, they will have very high expectations to meet. Sophia's representation of Monge and Associates have raised the bar and I am so at ease with knowing that she is handling my case. Yes, HANDLING. My case is not even done and I had the opportunity to witness Sophia Lei step up on my behalf. She is attentive, well knowledge, and quick. This experience, alone, is one I will never forget. Thank You Sophia for being my voice when I couldn't speak. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Use Again 5 5.0
Donald J | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“I think everything went great Bridgett Hogan was amazing and help out alot”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Mohamed D | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“I had my 3 third case with them,I got a great settlement.their work is really rewarding. They are the best in town,just be patient and wait.i really appreciate your fantastic work.you deserve 10 stars.big respect to all of you,God bless...”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Dexter B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Friendly service. I enjoyed the staff.”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
Michelle C | Submitted 7 Jul 2017

“My attorney David Shnipper went above and beyond for me. He was patient and understanding with me and my constant questions. David turned for no better words a miracle on my case and I highly recommend him and would definitely use him again if ever in need.”

This review was entered into becauseyouwanttowin.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jul 2017
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017