batteryplex.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,174
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
John | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered different batts from diff sellers............not sure which you refer to, but have reveiced all orders, so must have received them from you and all is well. thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patrick K | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great easy ordering !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brother F | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Had the batteries I needed which weren't available locally. Received within 2 days. Great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven M | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I appreciate the customer support I get when I call. Friendly and courteous. I'm sure if there is a problem I'll be able to get it handled by you. Thank you.

The battery was delivered a couple of days earlier than I expected it. All in all, you run an excellent shop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ralph M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easily done - glad to have good site to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“exactly what I needed at a great price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert W | TN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Battery came just as described. Excellent experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Don Van B | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“site easy to navigate and use. Product description good. Hope for quick shipping. Thanks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gerald A | NY, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The on line store was to the point saved me time and delivered the goods in a timely manner.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael Wahl B | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“If batteries are good I'll buy more.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paul S | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“quick fast and easy. like your small medium large ordering”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“shipping prices are a bit high but were offset by the low prices on the product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rae R | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Three years ago I ordered a battery for my house alarm - it lasted more than three years - So, I would say I am a satisfied customer - Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CharlesFarris | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So Far So Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jovan | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“All good!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew A | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth ordering process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frank W | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great site !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Francis | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site, good prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard R | CA, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate. Pricing was reasanable, ordering was simple and delivery was very timely.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017