batteryplex.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,193
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Don Van B | MD, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

site easy to navigate and use. Product description good. Hope for quick shipping. Thanks.

Shipping was very fast. Had product in several days priority mail. Could not ask for better service. Product arrived in excellent condition, well packed, and exactly as described. I would definitely shop at this site again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jody T | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

very easy transaction

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Steve W | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick shipping, completely satisfied shopping experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richard Waltermeyer J | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

Large selection, good prices, reasonable shipping charges.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paul S | CA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

quick fast and easy. like your small medium large ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rae R | LA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

Three years ago I ordered a battery for my house alarm - it lasted more than three years - So, I would say I am a satisfied customer - Thank You

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Ordered different batts from diff sellers............not sure which you refer to, but have reveiced all orders, so must have received them from you and all is well. thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patrick K | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

Great easy ordering !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brother F | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

Had the batteries I needed which weren't available locally. Received within 2 days. Great service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steven M | CA, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

I appreciate the customer support I get when I call. Friendly and courteous. I'm sure if there is a problem I'll be able to get it handled by you. Thank you.

The battery was delivered a couple of days earlier than I expected it. All in all, you run an excellent shop.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ralph M | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

easily done - glad to have good site to use

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jeff | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

exactly what I needed at a great price

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert W | TN, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

Battery came just as described. Excellent experience.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gerald A | NY, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

The on line store was to the point saved me time and delivered the goods in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael Wahl B | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

If batteries are good I'll buy more.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

shipping prices are a bit high but were offset by the low prices on the product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
CharlesFarris | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

So Far So Good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jovan | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

All good!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrew A | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Smooth ordering process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017