batteryplex.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,454
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ivory | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Yes, I received my order

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Hannah G | GA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Couldn't find what I needed on the website, but Randy helped me over the phone and got it all taken care of. Couldn't even find the product anywhere else, so I'm very happy he had it. I would just call him directly in the future if I needed something different.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bob C | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Randy Walker was very helpful when I called regarding a battery (Custom-43) I could not locate on your website. His assistance not only got you the order for that battery but also 30pcs 6v 4.5ah battery that I was going to purchase from another supplier. Thanks, Randy!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael S | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

quick and easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
art a | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

i have not installed the battery yet, but do not expect any problems

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anthony L | CO, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very Good Prices were awesome

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Russ B | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

no comment

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
ALLAN THOMAS D | LA, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

When you shipped my order you did not send an email with a tracking number . I need a tracking number so I can have my gate open to drive.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Robert M | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

never heard of your business, so not sure if I trust you, but your price was lowest that I could find.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John All V | CO, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you your on line is good the add was great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Hyun Seok K | IN, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I have not use the batteries yet because those are for bzckup.
But I satisfied with everything except it.
Easy to order, fast delivery, and so on.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
George M | Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy shopping when you know the exact item you are looking for. The price was extremely competitive.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

no comment

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Mike | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rick S | CO, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017
Verified Customer

N/A

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dale N | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Darlene R | Submitted 9 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was able to find what I wanted fairly easily thereby saving me from having to replace a good but older APC unit.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LORETTA | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE. I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE SHIPPING FEE.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

WOULD LIKE TO HAVE HAD MORE PRODUCT INFO

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017