batteryplex.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 6,193
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jeff B | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Site works.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
steve h | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

no problems

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rod | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The picture i saw on line was Lithonia and i received generic batteries with a different mAH value.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ricky H | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far. Purchasing ELB06042 replacement batteries for exit lights.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
sean f | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

website is difficult to sort through your large inventory. no option to order custom battery packs or i couldnt find it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dale W | IN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jimmy A | Submitted 15 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and Easy. Thanks

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Donald C | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

ok

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Firefox browser had some issue on the site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dave W | Submitted 28 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

It's premature for me to assess how expeditious this buying experience has been until I actually receive that which I was buying.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

Easy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

very simple and easy to use

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I had to get help finding what I needed, Randy was very helpful and recommended two different options for me.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

web site seems outdated.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Charles J M | Submitted 19 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

quick and eazy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael G | SC, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Shipment was almost as much as the product.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gerald S | VA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2016
Verified Customer

The batteries that I ordered were sub C button top batteries. What I received was not button top but flat top. I had to modify the batteries and will use them, but will not order from you again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

as long as order process is with in other on line stores I would recommend.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matthew S | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Ordered BBAT0043A. Has wrong connector on the end for Lithonia battery it is supposed to replace.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017